
JENsmiles75

39 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jen "Life is beautiful...Smile

In her own words

My name is JP... I was not sure about signing up again!!!! However, I will give myself the opportunity to meet a good man...I know there must be at least ONE good man here. :) I really not sure what to say...but the only thing that comes to my mind is what you see is what you get...I am not a perfect person, but I try my best to do the right things. I always say that my past will not determine my future......If I am your type, let's talk... and if I am not your type...keep looking...there are plenty of us...right? In the mean time, have a wonderful day!! The one I am looking for...Good connection is everything , don't matter what to write down in here if is no chemistry... ask me anything you like to know... I'm real and honest, expect the same. About you: Honest, affectionate, elegant/classy, with good family values and manners, who enjoys to be spoil and reciprocate. I' d just like to add... If you are under 35 OR over 50 years old, please DO NOT email me. Thank you for your understanding. IMPORTANT ---- If you are looking for one night stand, friends with benefits, occasionally dating,....PLEASE KEEP LOOKING...I am NOT your type!!!! EXTREMELY IMPORTANT ------DO NOT EMAIL ME if you do not live in FL. I am not interested in having a long distance relationship across the United States. I am not being rude, but I don't think it is not fair for both parties. :)p

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Once we meet, we can explore our favorites places...and let's see where it goes from there...:)

Favorite things

Live life to the fullest, we don't know whats going tomorrow...

For fun

Well, I like to do different things for fun. I like to walk in the beach. Read a good book at the beach or just watch the waves. Watch movies at the theater or just are at home. Anyway, I enjoy life and whatever I am doing, I am having fun.

Last read

The adventures of Tom Sawyers...:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Get to know me, then you decide if you would like to keep talking to me..jen
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am happy with my proffession.