
ChillCanuckR

41 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gives AMAZING foot massages :)

In his own words

Once defended a small South American village from a vicious horde of red army ants with only a shovel and a hose. It was rewarding, but would have been even more so, if I only had YOU by my side. Originally from South America, I lived my formative years in Canada, moving to sunny SoCal about 10 years ago. I have traveled to almost every corner of the world, and am looking forward to nailing down those "almosts". I drive up to LA to just discover something new and interesting at least once a month, eat sushi at least once a week, run/workout at least a few times a week and kiss my crazy dog every single day. I go out (preferably live music) but am comfortable hanging at home, trying a new recipe (and enviably ordering sushi after my science experiment goes horribly wrong). I love my family (back in the Great White North) and treasure my friends (all over the darn planet). All I ask for is honesty and a chance to make you laugh.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

The smartest, coolest, most lovable Boston Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer, the beach. In the winter, at least a couple of trips to Mammoth, Utah or Colorado to hit the slopes. Tabu Grill in Laguna Beach, Kitsch Bar in Costa Mesa

College

University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB

Favorite things

Recent Movies: the Impossible, Killing Them Softly, Silver Linings Playbook Recent TV: the Walking Dead, Mad Men, Modern Family, Parks & Rec training for the Huntington Beach half marathon and Tough Mudder in June

For fun

Try to do something active every day... at least run a loop with my dog. Constantly exploring, whether it be a new discovery in SoCal or preferably a random village in Asia

Last read

The Signal and the Noise by Nate Silver (non fiction), Choose Joy by Kay Warren and The Passage by Justin Cronin (fiction)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
A few years ago, sick of ensuring Bob on the top floor had a bigger boat, I broke out and started my own small technology consulting firm. It has been a character building experience, but I love being in charge of ME.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
complete mutt... a dash of every color and creed... this is a great conversation piece
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree