Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Syxxan

32 year old man | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 10 miles of Danville, IN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a father to one and love being a dad. I...

In his own words

I'm a father to one and love being a dad. I work in the IT industry. I really enjoy the nerdy types of games, shows, and discussions. I like to do creative things whenever possible. Personality wise I try to always be nice. I avoid anger and seek laughter. I like nights in more than out but I'm not opposed to a night out. I get pretty excited and passionate about the creative projects and the games I do. If I decide that I want to learn about something, well, that's just going to happen. I'm always trying to make people laugh and have fun. I'm going to invite you to play games. I'm going to tell a joke or quote some TV show/movie frequently. If you're always serious, it probably won't work out because I'll most likely say "Why so serious?" is a ridiculous Joker voice. If you're sad, I'll probably dance because then you'll laugh and...request that I stop... yea, it is not good but you laughed and that's what's important. Too much of life is stressful, a relationship, a friendship should not be. The serious business.... Yes, I have a daughter. This may be intimidating, it shouldn't be. She's awesome, there's no drama between her mother and myself and you're unlikely to meet for for awhile. Yes, that says Atheist, I am sorry, I'm not interested in a religion. If you find that faith is an important part of your life and you're not comfortable with the fact that it is not and will not be apart of mine then obviously this is to big of an issue. I wish you the best and all the happiness you can have. Don't be intimidated to talk to me first, or to any guy for that matter. I'm thinking if he's the kind of guy that's made upset by you talking to him first that perhaps he's not the right guy? Did you know you can't use "is greater than" or " is less than" on this? lame =p (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Indianapolis, IN; Madison, WI

College

ITT Technical Institute, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Gaming both video and tabletop, playing with my daughter. I don't really watch TV but I watch YouTube and Netflix

For fun

Gaming, Movies, cooking, reading, writing.

Last read

Most Recent books: The Fault in Our Stars, Brimstone Angles, The Godborn, The Companions, Name of the Wind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Scottish
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates of Applied Computer Science