Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LauraKay68

46 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-56 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great cook wants to add some spice to your life.

In her own words

I'm a classy, intelligent and affectionate Southern woman with strong Christian values and beliefs. I have a sense of humor, am spontaneous and am open to trying new things in life. I like being outdoors and near water, taking road trips to the Texas Hill Country (maybe visit a few wineries), spending weekends in Rockport, cooking a delicious gourmet cooking and listening to live music amongst other things. I'm definitely a girlie girl, but I grew up fishing (caught a 26" trout once), can shoot a gun (own a .357 and love targeting shooting) and enjoy watching football (especially Aggies). Also I have a servants heart and enjoy being a hospital volunteer as well as on the Houston Rodeo Wine Committee. I'm close to my family and am blessed to have some amazing friends. What gets my attention? A Christian gentleman with a good heart and strong character. He makes me laugh and we have fun together even when we're doing absolutely nothing. He's affectionate and flirtatious, and welcomes that in return. He holds my hand in church, opens doors for me and walks beside me not in front of me. I look up to him and trust him with my life. Though I don't have children of my own (unfortunately), I do love them and NEVER imagined a life without them. So if you have children, I would welcome them with open arms and strive to be a great role model for them...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love pets and want them to be a part of my life.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Belize, Caribbean, anything tropical; hole in the wall places with live music; Texas Hill Country, Rockport

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Love Mexican food, listening to live music, taking spontaneous road trips, cooking delicious meals, discovering a good bottle of wine, spending fun weekends in Rockport, being outside and near water, and going to the Texas Hill Country.

For fun

Movies/concerts/plays, play golf, watch Aggies, Texans or Astros, go salsa or country and western dancing, be in the sun and water, cook a meal together, travel, go to my nephew's baseball games, be outdoors, dinner with friends, Bunco with gals

Last read

Lone Survivor - great book. Made me proud to be a Texan!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Knowledge Management for major oil and gas company
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a Christian and it's important that my companion share the same beliefs that I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M University and University of Houston