Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TAJ2121

44 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I recently moved to OC from SF, and I have had...

In his own words

I recently moved to OC from SF, and I have had some positive experiences on Match in the past, so I thought I would reach out again and see what happens. I have always been, and probably will remain, a work hard/play hard personality; however, relaxation is an art that I am adding to my repertoire. For example, nobody can lounge better at the beach/poolside, and I make for a great couch potato partner on a lazy day. :) According to friends/family, there is no doubt that I am a true Aries, although I have a sensitive, caring and supportive side (in essence, an Aries that should have been a therapist haha). I continue to maintain my youth by frequently playing basketball and flag/touch football, and generally staying active on a daily basis. As for watching sports, I gravitate towards football. The sun rises and sets with the Green Bay Packers, so be forewarned that for three hours every Sunday, I am some other unrecognizable being. :) Strangely enough, I also enjoy certain girlie girl activities such as spa day and shopping (not rack shopping though - that can make even an avid shopper suicidal lol), and I am always ready for a stroll along the beach. I am best described as an East Coast personality with Midwest values. Mom raised a true gentleman, and chivalry is alive and well on my end. I am traditional when it comes to dating, and I am proud that I remain a hopeful romantic who believes in grand gestures. I am most attracted to women who are passionate, intelligent, genuine and loyal; a quick wit with some sass and flair is a huge plus!!! Most importantly, I am looking for someone who knows and loves herself for who she is, understands and acknowledges her strengths and weaknesses, wishes to continue to grow and improve as a person, and is well-rounded, real and not overly materialistic. If you have a soul and believe in deeper meanings, we're headed in the right direction. Thank you for checking in for a moment. I'd love to hear from you, if you think we're a potential great match.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have a fat cat named Wilmer. He is 13 years old and is spoiled rotten!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC or any beach ... depends on my partner.

Favorite things

Hand-holding and affection, rooftop/patio dining, and unplanned romantic getaways.

For fun

Just about any type of physical activity, boutique shopping, sampling restaurants (sushi/seafood fanatic and I love tapas), hanging out with friends, and movies.

Last read

CNN and BBC Online News daily. A personal improvement book every now and then, such as A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose. Other than that, I avoid reading at all costs, as I am consumed with reading at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Corporate attorney specializing in nuclear deconstruction (e.g. Fukushima, Chernobyl, etc.), aerospace/defense, marine and robotics. Practiced at firms in DC, Chicago and Minneapolis before moving to LA approx 5 years ago to open my own practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern
Czech/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Wisconsin - Madison, Wisconsin Marquette University Law School - Milwaukee, Wisconsin.