Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

N____

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I've written about myself several times, none...

In his own words

I've written about myself several times, none of which was fun :) and I've decided that I need to distill myself even further -- if you've enjoyed writing your profile, write me so that I can b-slap you or hit you with a phonebook or something :) To the point. I want/seek a woman who: - is my best friend and lover -- AKA, a partner for life - is ready for, and wants a family - has accomplishments of her own -- has achieved some of the goals she's attempted - will put in as well as take out -- reciprocation is important! - enjoys the simple things in life -- those simple moments that can't be bought: a perfect day at the beach; a family meal that was happy, loud and funny; the moments where you smell something that reminds you of your past; christmas lights; new experiences... - appreciates time. Money and things are replaceable, but the time a person spends with you is precious Stuff I like so far (if you share any of these let me know, or suggest more!): Boxing Fantasy books Hiking Vodka VBA Food Beach Muay Thai Sci-fi Kissing Body boarding Snorkeling Cooking Pool Napping Board games Computers Excel Card games Skateboarding EDM

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like cats, Black Labs, Siberian Huskies, German Shepherds, Pitbulls, and that little Taco Bell 'yo quierro taco bell' dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere relaxed

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Damn, I'm having a "Sound of Music" moment on this question, but totally blanking on the lyrics... Meh, whatever. 99% of you would have no clue what I'm quoting anyway.

For fun

Relax, Beach, BBQ, Nap, Video Games, Board Games, Hike, Do Nothing, Watch TV/Movies, Body Board, Take Boxing and Muay Thai classes, Snorkel, Read, Weight Lift, Eat, Talk sh!t about work, Shower

Last read

Lately I've been listening to books from audible.com, does that count as reading?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work. Looking for someone who works.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
who cares
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious. You can be if you want, but the I'm not ok with judging others on their faith or practices if they are causing no others harm.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would like to meet someone that is smart, but I don't think it can be judged based on degrees.