Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ceochairman

69 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 3000 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm free to relocate anywhere. Anywhere I find...

In his own words

I'm free to relocate anywhere. Anywhere I find that special Lady! Although I'm especially attracted to any location near the water I would consider other place if it meant being with the one I love. I am very fortunate that my business interests allow me to operate from just about anywhere there is Internet along with the ability to teleconference. I spent the last ten years putting a major airline together but am now retired from being its CEO. However as its original Founder I am still very much involved in seeing the first flight in the very near future.......and I promise as a consumer you will be to. Among the many thing I've done in my life was having my own talk radio show. I love talking about business, health, politics and as a visionary many other subjects including my own philosophy. I promise you, if nothing else you'll never find me to be boring. I'm often referred to as a visionary who is very creative, good natured, fun loving, and known to be spontaneous. I am not into the bar scene or game players, and am not looking for a casual date......I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. I'm not perfect, but I am real.........I know how to treat a woman like a woman and love her like a man should love a woman. Someone to give hugs, kisses, cute cards, flowers, short calls to say I'm thinking of you, someone to do things with or better yet, to just plain cuddle up and make love on a rainy afternoon. As a former Chiropractor I've always had a great interest in health and staying fit. I love sailing and enjoy anything near or in the water. Before moving to Las Vegas my favorite thing to do was to take an afternoon sail to Newport Beach from Marina Del Rey, then dinner at a waterfront restaurant. I love the opportunity to talk about business, politics. I believe in living in the present not in the past but looking forward to the future. I think of things how they are today, how they should be tomorrow and how to make them happen. I currently live in Las Vegas but slowly making my way out. I've spent the last twenty years being a devoted father and now that my daughters are grown it's time for me to move on. I know you're out there somewhere so let's connect and enjoy the next phase of life. Looking between Southern California, Boca Raton and Las Vegas.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have an adorable Boxer named Bentley who is definately a lover and you know what they say about dogs taking after their master

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A hot tub with the right company, soft music and a glass of wine. A quiet restaurant and definitely a sunny pool.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love talking politics since i previously made a run for congress, but doesn't matter what side of the fence you're on. As a visionary I have some great thoughts when it comes to business, health along with other areas of life. Lets talk!

For fun

I don't watch much TV but enjoy watching a good movie at home or in the theater. I love being in a pool and once told my daughters who are no longer interested in fun in the pool "I was going to rent some kids so we could dive for coins".

Last read

Texts on international politics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been a true entrepreneur for most of my life, having started and managed all kinds of businesses from a pizza store to a national airline. I love the thrill of the start-up and currently have several venture in the pipeline.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
D.C. MPA I'm a big supporter of education and believe it is the foundation of everything important to us as individuals and to society in general.