
NOEASYLOVE714

40 year old man | Westminster, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once....live well, love well, and prosperous.

In his own words

My close friends described me as a I am a loyal, simple, easy going person, smile a lot, have positive attitude about life. I work in healthcare and love my job. I work a lot...sometimes 10 days straight without a break. So I don't have a lot of time to meet new people. My friends told about this website and urged me to give it a try over the past 2 years but I've always hesitated. Now Im willing to put myself out there and give it a try. I would like to find someone who has a good heart and a beautiful soul, who does care about other people and not just into herself all the time; someone who still believes in true love and fairytales, someone who is willing to listen to her heart when it comes to love and doesn't let it slip by easily; someone who is a little old fashion, respect the elders, and family oriented. Honestly, I rather wait an eternity for one special person than wasting a lifetime chasing flashing flames. Anyhow, good luck to all on here who are seriously looking for true love.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

LQ and MSP tennis courts, Starbuck, Tebo, Volcano, catching fresh air at the beach, or simply stay home relax and watch DVDs.

College

University of California, Riverside, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Cook up new/old dishes, play tennis work out, enjoy foot/body massage once or twice a month, play chinese chess

For fun

I work a lot....sometimes up to 10 days in a row with 1 or 2 days break in between. So when I have any free time I like to play tennis, hang out with friends, seek new restaurants, travel, play chinese chess or cook up few favorite dishes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I am Vietnamese-American
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of California of Riverside, Cal State Fullerton, Massachusetts College of Pharmacy