Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sillyhillySF

30 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Testing, testing... is this thing on?

In her own words

Looking for a partner in crime sans drama... Mission: To experience a healthy dose of legendary experiences, absolutely random spontaneity, exploring (food, museums, continents, etc...), romance/companionship, stimulating conversation, belly blasting laughter, aaaand the occasional glass of wine too many - all, of course, liberally doused with the kind of fun that comes only from spending time with an exceptional match... Passion, Witty Sense of Humor, Ambition, and Appreciation are essential.... I like to stay active and do things - I am an athlete. I enjoy jumping/dressage (riding horses), Skiing fast, hiking in high altitude, etc... I enjoy a competitive spirit... I will race you to the top of Mt. Tam or to the bottom of KT22... After a career change decision from Veterinary School, I am finishing my MS in Biology (almost done= hallelujah!) and looking to get into working in environmental science plus my real passion of behavioral analysis in pets. Travel is a huge part of my life and I have had the opportunity to experience quite a bit, as well as, recently returning from living in the Caribbean... I am always looking for the next trip - Im thinking South America next, perhaps? Suggestions? My pleasures, guilty and otherwise: tiki bar crawls, spicy/ethnic food, dancing, making people smile/laugh, having a great conversation with some one about a random topic, spontaneous adventures/mini road trips, Dual Survival, Sherlock and the final season of True Blood... *If you are a hipster, flipping off/swagging the camera in any pics, don't drink alcohol, don't eat meat/vegan, do hard drugs, boring, hate animals, etc... probably not a match :-(

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets

We have a zoo: 3 horses, a German Shepherd and 2 black cats...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: San Francisco, Muir Beach, Trader Sam's, The Tourist Club, The Matrix, Leopold's... Internationally: France, all of the Mediterranean, Austria, Moorea, Athens, Istanbul, Paris, Munich, Edinburgh...

College

St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY

Favorite things

Movies: RomComs, black comedies, International thrillers and Action Movies TV: Sitcoms, Travel Channel, Cooking, NatGeo, E! Music: Everything except hard rock, hard rap and elevator jazz (yuk!) Food: Anything new, exotic and spicy

For fun

I ride horses, ski, I love to dance to a great DJ, hike, travel, eat, cook, bonfire, hang watching Tv, movies, go for a drive at night and just talk and I love sunrise parties...

Last read

Honestly? Epidemiology 6th edition... yup, it was as boring as it sounds...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Internships and finishing my MS in Biology... I am looking for someone who has a serious profession or who is working towards that direction...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Protestant/Catholic, but I consider myself more "spiritual" than "religious"...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral