Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles of Lithonia, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Searching for my navigator

In her own words

**I would greatly appreciate if everyone would respect each person's profile specs. I have provided details so as to not waste your time or mine. Your contact will be ignored and if you persist, reported to the almighty Match goddess ;). Thanks for the mutual respect and happy searching.** And now back to our regular scheduled programming... I enjoy traveling for business and leisure, dining out with friends, exploring various cultures, and I love to smile and laugh. I've traveled extensively but there is still more to discover. Traveling with someone who has an appreciation for the rest of the world is such an attractive trait. Exploring the wonders of the world with my life mate ...those in our backyard and those across the ocean is what I'm looking forward to. Looking for someone who'd like to spread their wings so to speak. I think my ideal job would be something within Food and fact, I would do it for free if all expenses were paid, lol. To dine on authentic cuisine indigenous to the area and to be able to learn and experience complex cultures is absolutely stimulating! If you only eat steak and potatoes, we're probably (no absolutely) not a good adventurous. I'm that partner on The Amazing Race that will eat the "odd" foods while you bungee off a cliff ;-) but together we will win! Dating has taught me....I'm not into motorcycles...just not my thing (and I have a bruise to prove it). Profiles with pics of bare chest..unattractive. Also, NO long distance connections (you are geographically undesireable (I heard a woman tell a guy that once...hilarious) your contacts will be ignored, I'm not a tour guide). Like to stay within my age criteria listed - if you look like you could be my dad (or my uncle for that matter) keep it moving (not looking for a suga daddy). And yes height matters (don't round up, lol), Race too (just my preference). Home bodies and "old souls" need not make contact. I like to get out and be active (as you can tell from my pics), quiet days at home are cool too (with that special someone or quiet time alone), but there will definitely be many adventurous days out ;-) I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, but also NOT willing to settle on things that excite me. I want you to make me smile just thinking of you (I just smiled at the possibility), just as that will be my focus (did you?). There are 3 ways to make an impression before you even have your first converation with someone on this site. Your first chance to make an impression -- pictures (plural) - upload a variety of RECENT pics (show your personality). Your second chance is your story - how you present yourself in words (provide details and keep it updated and spell/grammar check please (pet peeve)). Third, is your interactions--how you communicate--Winks are cute, but follow up. "Hi" and "how U doing" emails, not so cute (I often ignore these), say a little more, something yourself, what do we all have to lose here??? Oh and no photos, definitely no response. Make the best of this experience...hey we're all paying for it (one way or the other). Have fun, don't make this an interview. This is not a paid advertisement on behalf of Match ;-) Enjoy!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Various international destinations - I've been to 4 of the 7 continents and certainly looking to cover the remaining 3 (or at least 2 - I may take a pass on Antarctica).

Favorite things

1) Favorite food is sushi and all types of seafood. Thai is a close second. Seeking to challenge my palate. 2) Sunrise...blessed with another day to conquer 3) Sunset...thankful I made it through 4) Spoiling my nieces and nephews 5) I love to smile

For fun

Relax, dine out, entertain friends, challenge my mind-body-soul, travel, active adventures

Last read

USA Today, Huffington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Information Technology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral