Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lesliemarie23

29 year old woman | Mount Dora, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Regularly
If you can't handle me at my worst, than you don't deserve me at my best...

In her own words

I'm an observant intellectual that loves to have fun with friends but am cautious in unfamiliar surroundings and around new people as I do not trust easily. Hopeless romantic that sometimes needs to be pulled out of reality by someone that can make me forget the stresses of life. I'm an extremely focused person when it comes to work and getting things done. Therefore, you could probably call me a workaholic, but I work hard for what I have and what I want. However, when its time to have fun...I play hard : ) I'm an a extremely determined person...if there's something I want, I work hard to get it. I'm a Libra, so I am extremely stubborn, passionate, loving, loyal, hard on myself when I make a mistake, analytical, and a fighter. I'm looking for that chemistry that is undeniable, physically and mentally...friendship and companionship that I can't live without. I've found that once...I'm hoping I'll be able to find it again.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

1 cat, 2 dogs-shepherd and boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical...

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music, dancing, the sun, beach, good crime novels, palm trees, the color red, boots belts, coffee, playin darts, trucks, country music, passionate kisses...

For fun

Movies, beach, theme parks, pool time, darts, concerts, traveling, occasional bar hopping, reading, dancing, music/singing, girl time...

Last read

Forensic Psychology text...for school...The Hunger Games...Passion (Fallen series)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
In hospitality...server/bartender at a burger bar in College Park & Lake Mary.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish,Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Criminal Justice, Criminal Profiling...working on BS in Forensics