
Rhetttex

39 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Cognoscas te ipsum

In his own words

A little about myself...........Hmmmm................. This could take awhile! So much to try to put into a compact package that will entice, not an easy feat. First off, I'm brutally honest, I have met few people who value TRUTH to the degree I do. Plainly put, I will not lie to you, and will tell you when to think about " wanting me to tell you" because I will! I feel Trust and communication is paramount to a healthy relationship, and is the one thing I will not compromise on. I'm highly intelligent, and that is also very important to me to be with someone I can have deep, intellectual conversations with. I am an ALL natural kind of guy, that goes for pretty much all ends of the spectrum. I'm health conscious and try to work on what I call the Trifecta, Body, Mind, Soul. My friends and coworkers say I'm hilarious, I think I'm just silly, and enjoy laughing at myself daily. I believe laughter is the best medicine next to the food we eat and exercise. I'm an outdoorsman, and enjoy every aspect of that word. I LOVE NATURE! My favorite pastimes are fishing and motorcycling, but have various hobbies I equally enjoy. I have been blessed with a great family, and value it more than anything in life. My parents are still in love and have set an example that is hard to find these days, but I will not settle for less! My nephews bring me great joy, and hope to have children some day, so for now I live vicariously through them. I have a very intimate relationship with God, and work on my walk daily, and it is important to me that my partner has some sort of understanding of who they are, and are true to themselves and their heart. I enjoy the finer things in life, but by no means am pretentious, or materialistic, and if you are ,we probably won't be a good fit. When it boils down to the woman I want, its pretty simple, Natural, Honest, and Kind! To sum it up, just looking for that chemistry that has become so elusive the older i get!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Currently looking for a dog, wanting to adopt, but haven't found that connection yet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Whiskey cake, kenny's wood fire grill, Cool River, I don't really do the bar scene, but I am always up for new restaurants!

Favorite things

Whole, natural foods, and sharing it with someone who appreciates it. Cooking new foods for friends and family, especially when it's something they have not tried. People who notice, acknowledge, and appreciate the little things! Fireworks!

For fun

Fishing, hunting, and riding my motorcycle would be at the top of the list. I also enjoy riding my bicycle, especially along the trail at Legacy park. I consider myself somewhat of a marksman and enjoy shooting. COOKING!!!

Last read

The Kingdom of God is within you, and currently reading Shogun. The Alchemist is next on the list!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, and French, with some Cherokee and Comanche.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a follower of Christ, but with that being said, I oppose organized religion. Religion is a tool for faith, like a double edge sword. On one side beautiful dreams can be acquired, on the other horrible nightmares made a reality.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I am an educated man, but no degree to hang on a wall. I have credentials, I try to learn something new everyday!