
WestminsterLead

33 year old man | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything we do in life today reflects in the universe tomorrow

In his own words

Down to earth and an all around happy guy. That's me. I am just a nice guy that loves life and music. That said, people often mistake my calm temperament for someone that is serious and shy when they first meet me. Once you get to know me you will see this just isn't true. I love to laugh and make others laugh and I can even be quite silly at times. ...And caring. I am one of the most caring people there is. I always do what I can for those around me, because I want to, not because I expect something back in return. Music is my life. I sing in an amazing men's acapella group that has won the prestigious Choir of the World competition in Llangollen, Wales (2009) as well as the Barbershop Harmony Society's 2007 and 2010 International champions. This group is my biggest passion and there is nothing in this world like bringing joy to people through song. I am looking for my special someone to be kind and generous. She should be attractive (to me) and have a strong relationship with her family since this is also an important thing to me. She needs to have confidence and a great sense of humor...or else I will just look like a idiot. My biggest turn-off is smokers. Sorry. Mostly, I am just looking for someone that loves herself for who she is and can love me for what I am, as I will do in return. Always positive is my outlook on life. If you believe in yourself and your dreams, they WILL come true. Are you part of my dreams?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 4 y/o Bombay Cat that does a pretty good job and sitting around and doing nothing all day. She often messes that up by meowing for attention while I sleep :P... She's great though.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Washington DC, Arizona

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Music in general is my favorite thing. I love almost all styles, but my favorite is a capella. I enjoy TV shows like Chuck and science shows like Nova.

For fun

Sing, Movies, Live Theater, Museums, Gaming

Last read

Honestly, I am not much of a reader. I mostly just read magazines here and there and keep up with news on websites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a IT Systems Trainer and QA Tester. Basically I train people in my company on how to use our company software as well as do the testing of these systems for bugs and such.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im about as white and fair skinned as they come. Very much time in the sun without protection turns me into a tomato.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not the religious type but I am not against it by any means...I just don't happen to believe it's true. It makes for great conversation though because I find people's different beliefs fascinating.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my AA in Criminal Justice before I decided that was not the path for me. I ended up going back to school with an IT Major and got a BSIT:ISS degree.