
mmgarcia86

28 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles of Redwood City, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My glass is never half empty...there's just more room for wine 😉

In her own words

I am an open minded and loving person. I love to travel and try new things. I enjoy spending my free time hiking, going to the beach, going on a bike ride, reading a good book or just having drinks and a laugh with friends. I don't like labels and believe in loving the person for who they are and not just what's on the outside, I like to say I don't discriminate against gender when it comes to dating lol. I am looking for someone who enjoys some of the same activities I do and who is willing to be adventurous with me. I enjoy being dorky as I feel I am a kid at heart which is great since I run a Spanish enrichment program for k-5. I love working with kids even though there are days when they completely wear me out :) I want to find someone who: will make me laugh, is open minded,caring, adventurous, social, romantic, easy going, drama free, likes to travel, enjoys going out, has their own interests, likes me for me, but most importantly is real and just themselves. If you have any questions feel free to ask...I'm an open book ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a miniature pincher which is a small Doberman for those that don't know dog breeds. She's super yappy and such a little diva but I love her!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to new places and having new experiences. I love living in the bay but enjoy mini trips down to Santa Barbara or Anaheim home of the happiest place on earth! I love to dance but prefer lounges more that big clubs.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things in random order: cheese, wine tasting, reading a great book,the beach, snuggling during a storm, my family, the way it smells after it rains, romance, hiking, traveling, summer, rafting,camping trips, spa days, snowboarding.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, beach, dancing, hiking.I like to keep busy and am pretty open to most activities.

Last read

I'm very open to almost any type of book. I love reading. The last book I read was The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral