Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Voorhees, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to have fun with. I enjoy getting out and doing things and want to make the most of this life I've been given.

In her own words

I have a goofy side and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I can also be a bit "Type A" which means I'm responsible but fun. I'm very close to my family. I love to run and try to get out 4-5x's a week. I'd like to find someone to share that with. I grew up as a military brat, so have lived all over the world. I've always loved to travel and try to take trips as often as possible. I make time with my friends/sisters/family a priority and enjoy having girls nights out. I think it's important for couples to have interests outside of their relationship and to enjoy time away from each other occassionally. But on the other hand, a relationship should always come first and will be my #1 priority!! I'm very responsible financially and would like to find someone who is too! When it comes to spending my money, I prefer to spend it DOING things rather than material things. I like going out for nice dinners, taking overnight trips and vacations. I don't need designer clothes, fancy cars or the biggest house. I'm very low maintenance- don't spend a lot of money on clothes, hair, nails, etc, but consider myself stylish and attractive. I enjoy getting dressed up and having a fun night out on the town, but also want a guy I can be comfortable with lounging around in my pj's all day w/ no make-up on. I'm looking for someone who is fun, confident, will take charge (but also be able to bend), A good sense of humor is very important!! He should NOT be jealous or controlling. I want someone who is happy in his own life, knows what he wants and doesn't need another person to build him up to have self worth. He should be kind, considerate, willing to help others (help that person struggling w/ a suitcase open the door, or the lady w/ the stroller, etc). I'm pretty independant and don't expect to be treated like a china doll. I don't necessarily need doors opened for me, but I do appreciate a guy who treats me well and makes me a priority (walk me to my car, call to make sure I got home, etc). I like to enjoy a glass of wine/beer/cocktail (or more) w/ dinner, but I'm definitely not interested in someone who drinks too much!! I do have two kids, so that's part of the package. They are both great boys who are a lot of fun and very sweet. They are in pre-school and 3rd grade. I'm not really interested in having more kids of my own, but would be open to meeting someone with his own children from a previous relationship. Also, my ex and I make the kids our #1 priority and are still on very friendly terms. We will sometimes have dinner as a family and do things together for special occassions. Whoever I end up with needs to be able to accept that he is still a part of my life (though it's strictly for the sake of the kids!). I'm excited to go on this adventure that is!! If I sound like someone you could have fun with, I'd love to hear from you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've spent a lot of time in Europe. If I could live anywhere it would be somewhere on the Mediterranean. So beautiful!! I like to hang out in Old City, Philadelphia and try to make it to NYC whenever possible.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

I love going to the beach! I'm obsessed with decorating and real estate. I like trying new types of food, good wine and beer. I have a creative side so, when I have time (which isn't often!!), enjoy doing crafty things.

For fun

I like to explore and do new things. I like to see movies, go out for nice dinner. I try to take little weekend getaways whenever possible. I love to travel and always need to have a trip to look forward to.

Last read

I am currently reading "the House of Mirth" but also just read "50 Shades of Grey". That goes to show that I like to ready anything from trash to classic literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a property management company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Puerto Rican & half German and grew up with both cultures playing a big part in my life.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I got my BA in Dramatic Arts.