Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kvjones71

23 year old woman | Glen Arm, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm pretty average, with incredible potential!

In her own words

I am a senior in college about to graduate in December. I am joining match because the combination of my school and work schedules, as well as my location, do not allow me to meet new people easily. I am often described as a big kid, mainly because I love to have fun, to laugh, and to enjoy life. I pretty much prefer cartoons to anything that can be found on TV today, especially old school looney toons ! I have a rather intense personality, though I'll speak to anyone. I have my opinions and have no fear in making them known; I speak my mind and love attention. I don't have time for people to waste my time. I am a determined young woman. I adore traveling and have been blessed to be able to do so through various sources like school and family. I am planning on a career that will allow me to continue to travel to new places and heights ! I am a Christian, and I value my faith very strongly. I think that respect and trust are the two most important things to have between any two people. I still value chivalry, and like to be treated like a lady. My family comes first in pretty much every situation, get to know me a little better and you'll find out why. I am an educated woman, and need someone that can carry a conversation (as much as I love hearing myself to talk), I love to be challenged, to be engaged, to debate. Stimulating conversation is important. If anything that I have said interests you, please message me [GENTLEMEN only].

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a die hard RAVENS fan !! #ravensnation I wholly believe we will be winning the superbowl this year! I love my team, win or lose !

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I love nice things, and I'm not afraid to admit that, I work hard to have the things that I like. I don't settle for poor quality, but I'm also not a designer snob, it doesn't have to be high end, just worth my money.

For fun

On the weekends I enjoy going out with friends, or watching movies at home. I love arts and crafts and can often be found knitting, or making jewelry when I have downtime. I love going to places like the zoo or aquarium, they fascinate me !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree