
GR8TPAR

55 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-65 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Golf companion & friend first. Activity partner, dance partner would be nice too!

In her own words

We are very comfortable playing golf together and making our own side bets! We love being outside on the course and then enjoying a cocktail on the boat or at the beach. We can't wait to plan our next traveling excursion which includes golf, wineries or historical sightseeing.Our favorite places are many! We love our football (ROLL TIDE!!) tailgating, and sports bars. We like to kid and dance around in the kitchen, laughing and conversing about how grateful we are to have our health, loving families and financial stability. Because we communicate in a loving, respectful manner, we effectively manage our disagreements when they occur. We support each other in our endevors even if they are different. We appreciate our needs for time, touch and affection which makes our physical chemistry awesome!! We are close in age within 5-7 years because of compatibility. We understand that it takes time to really get to know our soulmate for life and we are patient, accepting and tolerant.We truely want a committed partnership. Drama is a thing of the past. Besides golf, we like walking and maybe some weight lifting or Yoga. A spiritual practice of some sort keeps our egos in check. If this kind of WE resonates with you, please have pictures and be available to talk and meet. If I don't write or wink back, it is because I don't think we are a match. I get that too! Namaste.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a black Lab. I dont have time for pets now. I hate snakes!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The GOLF COURSES! I can't wait to explore all the places in Naples.I want to go to Austrailia ,New Zealand one day soon.

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music and live concerts. I have a wide variety of interests. I am always up for fun and trying new things! I am into health, wellness fitness. It is so much more fun to have a partner to work out with! The more active the better!

For fun

I am passionate about golf, fitness, traveling, dancing, and entertaining. I am looking for some adventure and would enjoy meeting an attractive, fit, kind,sincere man. I love the beach, boating, football as well as theater. I enjoy spa treatments.

Last read

Proof of Heaven, His Needs, Her Needs,The Shack. Strengths 2.0. The Richest Man in the World. Concious Loving by Gay Hendricks. True Measure of a Man. Self and Men's Health, Golf Digest and Match profiles!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I enjoy my work helping others. A man that enjoys his work but can leave it at the office and takes time for himself and his family. The key is balance. I try to live a healthy lifestyle. My work is flexible and I have time to date and travel
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
If you value honesty and integrity in all things and not an egotist..we match. If you have done some work on yourself and know what your wants and desires are and have let go of past baggage...then that is a good start for finding a partner.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Grew up Episcopal. I am spiritual being having a human experience. Having a spiritual connected partnership is important. I believe in patience and tolerance in all things. "I live forgiven. I forgive, so I may live. I practice Mindfullness.
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Titleist Golf Perfomance Fitness and Medical professional. Physical Therapist . I have I have lived in Buffalo, Atlanta, North Carolina.