

36 year old man | Northfield, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If its worth doing its worth doing right

In his own words

I would really like the chance to find someone special through this site. My best friend met his current fiance on this site so it obviously works. I'm new to the online dating scene, but thought that I would give it a shot. I'm skeptical to a degree, but also excited about the possiblity of meeting someone. I have a huge heart and I'm just waiting for someone to share it with. I'm incredibly a good/funny way, motivated, driven to succeed in my profession, and have great family values.I've got an incredibly close family and I wouldn't change that for the world. I love to smile and enjoy making others smile as well. I'm not going to find that someone special at the local bars and clubs so I wanted to try this out. I work in the northern suburbs and am employed at a local country club as a golf professional. I really enjoy my job and love being around people as much as I am. I wouldn't want to be doing anything else. I enjoy cooking dinner at home and watching a movie on the couch, but I also enjoy going down to the city for dinner, drinks, or a sporting event. I'm looking for someone who loves to have a good time and laugh....someone who knows how to treat the person they care about. I love to travel especially to Las Vegas for a long weekend. I love being outdoors, enjoy playing golf, basketball, and running to stay in shape. I love animals...especially dogs. Like I said I'm looking forward to this experience and hope to find someone special. I hope to find a girl that is classy but can also dress down and wear a hoodie/sweatpants around the house. I'd also hope she was driven in her professional field, hard working, and just a good overall person. Physical attraction is necessary, but at this point in my life I realize there is alot more to successful relationships besides looks. I want to find a best friend that challenges me, trusts me, and can't wait to see me when I get home from work. Someone who leaves a sweet note for me once in a while and someone who cares about me as much as I care about them. I don't play games and hope that those who read my profile won't either. If you are interested in talking or emailing please let me know.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Cabo, anywhere in Arizona

Favorite things

I love OAR, Imagine Dragons, and any country music. I could eat Mexican food 7 nights per week. Favorite TV shows include: Homeland, Dexter, Person of Interest, and NCIS...

For fun

I love following professional sports and attend games whenever possible. I love the Blackhawks. I enjoy downloading new music on iTunes and watching the new releases on DVD. I exercise regularly and do my best to stay in shape.

Last read

The Blindside by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Golf Professional at a local country club
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference