
PJ_G

26 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's a proven fact boomerangs are just impossible

In his own words

Soooo I need two-hundred characters at the very minimum to knock out this section of "In Your Own Words"...damn. I am currently at one-hundred and fifty eight. If you want count it, minus the period after eight, I nailed it.I'm not gonna lie it did take me like seven tries to get it correct. Moving on from that dumb joke: I'm pretty easy going, and truly enjoy making people laugh. I enjoy the outdoors and will pretty much never turn down a chance to hang by a fire! I just hiked the flat irons in Colorado and look to do some winter hikes, in Vail, this January! I enjoy camping, and have only had to defend my tent once from a pack of wild raccoons...not that too many of them are tame raccoons! I enjoy watching and playing sports, such as football (American and the world one) baseball, softball, golf etc... My true sports passion is rugby, and I still play and coach! Also I'm a huge reader, and enjoy all types of books. I despise Fox News! I have worked and am working in the music industry and helped an artist win two Grammys...indirectly but still pretty sweet. Recently I have fallen down the rabbit hole of board and card games, and have loved every moment of it!. I have yet to swim with sharks but I knocked out swimming with dolphins last year. I have also managed to see the Mayan pyramids before the apocalypse of 2012! My ideal match would have to be funny and dish back my bs right back at me and/or my friends. I enjoy going to the movies, sooo if you hate people that talk during movies and/or read a text during a movie, then we need to high five right now! I like having stuff going on after work, whether that be just working out (#brobrag) playing some softball, wine tasting, random lake trip or snowboard trip, or even a nice quiet evening of board games, someone who enjoys similar things would be an ideal match. Now if you made it this far...holy shit that's impressive! I've bragged about myself, hinted at some decent tales, that probably have you thinking, "who the eff has to defend against raccoons" and even managed to think up an ideal match. I'm also sorry for any misspellings, random punctuation, stupid words that "auto corrected" etc...this was done on my iPhone and exhaustingly late at night! Your still reading!? Crazy! Since you made it this far here's a fun fact: There are 119 ridges on a quarter!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends doing all kinds of things. Those things being; softball, basketball, camping, hiking, boating, fire pitting (that's a word right?), board gaming, card gaming etc.. I also enjoy all types of music and movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate Data Entry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral