Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Shenanigans78

36 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The future is unwritten.

In her own words

I am an Irish Catholic ( well mannored and such... Sure Mom will approve!) I am looking for a special gentleman to have a relationship with, posibly something more long term. I don't have any children, and have never been married. I supose if I met the right man I would settle down. I'm on the go a lot, I like people, travel, and learning about new things. That alone keeps me whimsically busy. I work full time and am also taking accelerated college courses. I am very proud of maintaining a 3.8 average with a pace of 9 credits every 10 weeks while working full time. Work hard, play hard, live laugh, love! I have done a bit of traveling in the past, (US, England, Greece, Spain) and loved every minute of it! E-mail me, we can meet for coffee or a beer and see if we want to go out again.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a long haired Scottish Fold. Also known as a Highland Fold. She is black, white and quite expectedly fuzzy.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Annabell Lee tavern. An Poitin Stil. Hop Heads. Capital Grill. Washington National opera and Ballet. Everyman theater. Center Stage. Towson Tavern. Tark's Grill. Crepe du Jour. Toby's. McGooby's.

College

Strayer University - Owings Mills Campus, Owings Mills, MD

Favorite things

Sharkfest. The Ravens. "Can never ever get enough of ray ray firing the team up on the field!!!! Ah lets goooo boys! Crabs- even for Christmas. Cooking culinary delights. Baking goodies. Reading. Camping, Being with friends and family everywhere!

For fun

I have a vast curiosity of interestes. Creative Alliance at The Patterson Film Festivals The Walters Art Museum Wine tasting Chincoteague The 8 x 10 CenterStage Toby's Boordy The Avenue in Hampden, or one of my hotspots

Last read

Network Guide to Networks By Tamara Dean. The Late Tenant By Louis Tracy. Les Mis?rables by Victor Hugo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My occupation in in the medical profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish American Catholic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Yes, I go to church. My faith keeps me grounded.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going to school and working full time.