Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 2000 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Words are Meaningless without Actions to back them up!

In her own words

I'm a single Mom, two adorable kids (13 & 10) - my pride and joy. I work very hard and try to keep all things running smoothly. I am very independent, confident, secure, LOVE to laugh and have FUN!!! I am a one man kind of girl - loyal to the core. I am not flakey - very punctual. If I say I'm going to do something, I do it! Often times people judge a book by its cover. Although I like to dress nice and take very good care of myself, I also love to kick off those heels at the end of the day and put on a tank top, shorts and go barefoot! I enjoy going out, but also staying home snuggling on the couch - a walk or picnic in the park suits me just fine too. I have a lot of traditional type values yet have a very playful side! Would like to find a 'special someone' to share life with - someone with spiritual depth and a love for the Lord. I'm a very simple and easy to please person. I think love hits you when you least expect it. I would like a true gentleman - can be rough around the edges a bit, but someone who knows how to treat a lady. I want the tough as nails exterior with a heart that will melt mine. I love a witty sense of humor - just try to keep up!! LOL! :o) Would like someone who knows what they want, and not hot and cold. I think finding your best friend to start a relationship is key. I love great conversation - romantic dinners - creative dates are fun - I'm up for anything. As a side note for those of you who actually read profiles and not just look at photos, let me save us some photos, no response. I am very much into health and keeping my body fit and trim - if you don't share those same values, I will not be interested. The age range in which I search is also important so 50 or over, sorry will not be interested and for all you younger guys.....I'm not the 'cougar' type either. Currently separated? - not interested for a host of reasons. If you are not a Christian and don't actively walk with Jesus, we are not a match. No offense to anyone, just being honest. Thanks and wish you all success in finding 'the one'!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, love peaceful places, love beautiful places - anywhere really - I'm not picky. I don't get to travel very often, so anywhere to me is GREAT!

Favorite things

I'm up for anything - it's more about who you are with rather than what you are doing......OH, and eating Oreos with a glass of milk!

For fun

For fun I love being in the pool - I love being outside - I go to the archery range weekly to shoot my bow with my kids, love riding 4-wheelers - jet ski's - shooting - hiking - simple walk at the park or roasting marshmellows on the fire.

Last read

The Ultimate Conversation - by Dr. Charles Stanley Altar Ego - by Craig Groeschel The Lone Survivor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I started my real estate company several years ago - I've been in the real estate biz for 20 years now. It's certainly challenging, and keeps me running all the time. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me - without God I have nothing. I want someone to share spiritually with as well as emotionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference