Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AM33331

40 year old man | Katonah, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A potential piece to complete your puzzle...with awesome big lips, a melon of a head, and a quirky, goofy disposition!

In his own words

Simply stated... I am looking for a person who's life I can complement; build upon shared dreams, enjoy a laugh or two, smile during those moments, create a bond in good and bad times, and savor the instance when goals are realized. Beyond the superficial, a strong and unique partner who, together, will complete a puzzle and form the foundation to be able to plan, write, and live the next chapters of a once-in-a-lifetime journey. I do not have an exhaustive list of requirements in another person that range from A to Z - I would rather rely on old-fashion instinct and that feeling we all have when we "know" that there is something there worthwhile exploring. While I am not a fan of drama, I am attracted to someone who possesses passion, fire, and emotion! I appreciate strong women, especially those who can still find their inner 'girl' to enjoy a day at Disney. So, if you're looking to share your interests, your culture, what you enjoy doing - AND you want someone who will be open to being a part of them - then we will get along. We will also get along if you want someone who will respect and encourage your dreams, ambitions, and interests. I'm an exotic balance of intensity, responsibility, ambition, and adventure - will always do things once! My core: serious, but humorous - learning to enjoy the greatest things in life...I'm comfortable with myself, work and where I am in life (which is pretty good) so now, it is time to make every effort to be thankful and enjoy. The simplest of pleasures are, of course, the greatest! While I do eat most everything, I am also in the gym five days a week, and run five miles each day. For over 10 years as a consultant, I traveled the world and lived in many different countries. It would be great if you can share some broad cultural experiences - even if it is your own! One more goofy thing...I am a 6' tall Chinese guy; I have a penchant for Latin food, culture, and music...so my trying to dance bachata is just too funny! ... and yes, I recently got into dancing - so definitely something fun that I enjoy. I am fortunate to have an option to split my time between New York (Westchester) and Weston (Ft Lauderdale/Miami) FL; I enjoy both places and look forward to meeting someone who can appreciate NY and FL.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Love Westies and Pugs!

Favorite hot spots

Oh there are so many! From a great little place in Tel Aviv, a grand spot in Miami , San Fran, London, historical places in Rome, Prague...generally Melbourne (anywhere in Australia,) Buenos Aires. I spent a lot of time in Argentina and Australia.

Favorite things

A sunny day. 80s and 90s music. Mad Men, 3 piece suits, English shirts, Matambre, Quatro Pomelo. In-n-Out burger. San Fran, the Golden Gate Bridge. Wayne Newton. A glass of wine, a soak in a hot tub

For fun

Something, Anything New! Skiing in the winter, beaches in the summer, aimless driving, fixing things in my house, catching up with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In the Pharma industry focusing on restructuring; was a global consultant specializing in the financial services industry for several years. One million airmiles...Yikes!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Malaysian born, but grew up in the US. I am open to all ethnicities, in fact I find it exciting! Some of the best things are blended, like a fine wine and the most delectable of dishes. Don't you agree?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Love Christmas! But I am open to all religions and beliefs, as that is a personal thing.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Human Behavior and Finance. Attended college in the Boston area.