
ecvallan

35 year old woman | Clemmons, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles of Kernersville, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's like a camera:Focus on what's important,capture good times,develop from the negatives and if things don't work out, take another shot

In her own words

People closest to me would describe me as having a good sense of humor and able to laugh at myself, patient, very driven in my goals, a good listener, and playful and sarcastic. I'm intellectual and enjoy good conversation, and am also very social and love trying new things with a positive-minded person. I tend to put myself in others' "shoes" a lot, so am I'm compassionate and go out of my way to help others. I have two little boys, ages 5 and 7, who keep me on my toes - but I wouldn't have it any other way! I am the best of both worlds - classy and casual. I enjoy dressing up when out on the town, but am just as comfy in a T-shirt and jeans. I enjoy working inside and outside at home and love it when my boys say "Mommy can do anything!" LOL I'm comfortable in most situations - like to take in a symphony concert or museum, but am just as comfortable at the bowling alley or pool hall! I'm very easy to talk to and will probably be the first of us to tell you my life story- I don't have anything to hide and believe strongly in honesty. I also have an adventurous streak for the outdoors since I've been bungee jumping, parasailing, and whitewater rafting. Next on the list: skydiving or hot air ballooning! I am looking for someone to make some new memories with - someone who can be content with the extraordinary and ordinary things in life! I am not into games and I need someone who knows what they want. My promise to you: I will always give 110 % of myself to someone I care deeply about.I am looking for a partner who has good communication skills. He must be responsible and driven, but not take himself TOO seriously and know how to laugh at himself. Affection and passion are important to me, as I love to lose myself in the moment with someone I care about.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm a big animal lover, but don't currently have any

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains of NC, Beach, Foothills Brewing Co., Fox Hound Pub, Ziggy's in Winston, catching a Grasshoppers or WS Dash baseball game, Barnes Nobles, New York City. International traveling is a big interest for future :)

College

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Music; "Big bear" hugs from my sons; Comedy, sci-fi, and suspense; Italian and Mexican foods; the sound of rain while cuddling in bed; Fall season and Halloween; Giving/receiving massages; BN bookstore; laughing til you snort; adrenaline rushes

For fun

I'm pretty laid-back and up for most things, as long as the person I'm with is upbeat. I enjoy going to live music events, dancing, new restaurants, taking in a baseball game, movies, comedy clubs, and would love to go play paintball soon :)

Last read

I find myself working on 2-3 books at a time, but the most recent is a Jane Austen/Zombie combo which combines my love of the classics with my more creepy fascination lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a loan officer for a state credit union and like my job and coworkers. Makes all the difference in waking up at 530 a.m. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scots-Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm very tolerant of others' religious views and believe in a spiritual world, but don't claim to know all of the answers. I believe in putting others first and living your life to be the best person you can be.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in English