Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rva528

38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spontaneous, kind, a good listener and a sense of humor!

In his own words

I am an adventurous, confident, and affectionate man. I'm originally from the east coast and grew up in a close family with sisters, where chivalry is very important. They always kept me inline when it came to treating a lady with respect, and to always be sincere and compassionate...like a gentleman should. I like a girl to be fun, open-minded, good sense of humor, intelligent, loving, one who has good values and her priorities in-tact. Someone who wants to have a lot of laughs, share some great adventures together and knows how to take a compliment…because... I like complimenting a lady. Yet, she should be pretty ambitious and hard-working when it comes to her career. I would like to be with someone who wants to continually grow as a person and strive to be a better person as they experience life. I am looking for a real, down-to-earth, dedicated individual. I am not perfect, nor expecting a lady to be. I just want to take care of my girl and go through life together as friends and lovers that are spontaneous, respect and support one another. It takes that plus compatibility and that special connection. It also takes being in the same place in your lives and having similar goals. Of course physical attraction matters to some extent, but so many people are attractive in different ways. Attraction from the inside, chemistry, and compatability...makes it all come together. She can have her flaws, her "off" days and her idiosyncrasies, since we ALL do…just an overall good girl, with a good heart, and a good balance of work and play in her life. I am an open-minded individual with diverse interests. I enjoy being active and outside enjoying the warm weather and all that San Diego has to offer. I do also enjoy relaxing activities such as: hiking, swimming, fishing, skiing, cooking, traveling, or mountain biking. I like hanging out with the guys, going to NFL, MLB games, throwing some steaks on the grill and having a BBQ. I appreciate art, music, and theater...I have a passion for traveling to see amazing places, explore history, experience other cultures, and meeting interesting people in the process. With all that said, Best of luck to you and thanks for reading my profile!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over the US, Europe and Asia recently. I'd like to visit Italy and see the Amalfi coast, Rome, Florence and Venice. Then off to Greece and Australia to scuba the Great Barrier Reef.

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Spontaneity is important to me, I like to do a wide range of activities locally or take a road trip now and then.

For fun

After a day at work, I head to the gym for a quick workout, then maybe go for a ride on the Harley. On the weekends...I try and get some offshore fishing in or hang with the guys...shoot some pool and head to a ballgame.

Last read

First Impressions, GQ, Details, Conde Nast Traveler, Saltwater sportsman, National Geographic, Mens Health,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career can be demanding, yet rewarding. I work as a Sr. Executive/Engineer for an electronics entertainment company here in San Diego. During my time off I like to be spontaneous and get away to an exotic vacation spot for some rest and relaxation
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Computer Science at Hofstra University in NY. I've continued my education in the Information Technology field on a yearly basis, since college I have attended 40 to 50 advanced global networking IT engineering courses around the world.