Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NewDay423

41 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In a Nutshell..... Thoughtful, active,...

In his own words

In a Nutshell..... Thoughtful, active, Christian guy looking for fun, bright, thoughtful gal with similar values and passions. Enjoys sushi, good friends, and mountain sports. Extended Nutshell.... I came to CO for grad school and, well, it's CO - so I stayed. I love the outdoors (running, skiing, mountain biking, the occasional 14'er), but it's not what defines me. I dig old books, funny movies, and great photographs, especially landscapes and people in their natural settings. I gravitate towards conversations of substance, but I'm also a goof when the mood strikes me. I love music and would welcome an excuse to catch some live shows. When it comes to dating, I like it when someone shows interest (who doesn't?), but I generally prefer to do the asking - at least at first. What am I looking for? For now, to have fun and meet people. Definitely would like to be in a relationship, but feel the need to keep this casual & fun for now. Ultimately, I hope to meet someone who brings out the best in me - and for whom I do likewise. Cliche? Sure it is, but no less true. *** OK, fair warning: I'm *temporarily* missing a front tooth. No joke, long story. Not posting pics, but hillbilly jokes are fair game. (Got tired of dating my cousins so I thought I'd try Match!) Fixing it is in the works. Also, I'm sportin' the fuzz for winter. If toothless-beard-guy is too much to ask, fair enough. I promise though, I clean up ok.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

More of a dog person, though not a fan of lil', yippy dogs. Little is cool - just not yippy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains and points west. Running local trails or Wash Park. Hanson's. Celtic Tavern. Lucille's for breakfast.

Favorite things

Eating (and cooking) good food. All 4 seasons. Familiar faces. A good night's sleep. Getting it right at work. Salt water. Driving with the top down. Framed kid art. Sunrise. Sunset. Strong coffee. Most things acoustic. Following through.

For fun

Love to run, hike, ski, and mtn bike. Avid reader. Passionate about photography.

Last read

The Tipping Point, Gladwell. Wild, Cheryl Strayed. Mere Christianity, Lewis. Provocative God, Lacich. Mind on Fire, Pascal. Last Frontiersman, Campell. Death in the Long Grass, Capstick. Final Harvest, Dickinson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I unchecked my preferences here. I don't have to have the same worldview to enjoy someone's company. Life would be pretty boring if I did. Still, it is important to me. Anything beyond a casual date and we'd need to have some common ground.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree