
KFOakPkFL

52 year old man | Oakland Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi there, Looking to meet someone to date and...

In his own words

Hi there, Looking to meet someone to date and have fun with and see what happens. I would like to meet someone to share my life with but first we must become friends. I am open for a relationship and am completely ready to settle down again. I am hoping to meet someone who has already gone thru the partying, clubbing, sex and drugs and rock and roll stage of his life and is ready to move onto the next chapter. When I am in a relationship, I do believe in monogamy. I am looking to meet a guy who is secure with himself, intelligent, mature, dependable, responsible, self reliant, sexy and masculine. A sense of humor and the ability to laugh at himself is a must. Exercise and being healthy is important to me so I would like to find someone else who shares that passion I enjoy good conversation, eating healthy, my friends, an occasional movie, weekend trips, having fun and just laughing. I love to travel and would love to have someone to share that with. Also, I like to be pretty silly at times but I do have a serious side.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs I adopted from the Humane Society. One is 8 and I just got a puppy last year. Their names are Ethel and Lucy. They bring me a lot of joy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Went to Africa, Italy and Spain during 2013 and lots of domestic trips. Love NY , Boston, PTown, LA, SF, long weekend getaways, and cruises.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Early mornings, working out, Howard Stern, my Kindle, my macbook pro, the beach, traveling, going to the movies, weekend getaways, my friends and my family, taking my dogs to the dog park, my first cup of coffee in the morning.

For fun

exercise, movies, reading, beach, travel, family, political television, Howard Stern ,First Wave on Sirius Radio, music, theater. Amazon Prime, Netflix.

Last read

Vince Flynn The Third Option



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born Jewish but don't really practice organized religion. I do believe in a Higher Power however.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Sociology. Currently working on another degree.