Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lvtina0614

31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is a friendship set on fire.

In her own words

Its hard to describe myself specifically so introspectively, I try to listen to what others have said. I cherish my friendships and try to remain as open minded as possible. With that being said, I believe its importantt to keep an open-mind, refrain from judgment yet deliver honesty when necessary. I strongly believe in allowing friendships/relationships to develop on their own. I enjoy people with a good head on their shoulders and who are goal oriented, intelligent, confident, funny/sarcastic and outgoing. I hope that we can both bring something to the table and learn from each other. My ideal relationship is one where my partner and I are equals and we both give and take in the relationship. I believe that my partner should be my "Best friend" and I hope he would want the same. I don't claim to have a “type.” as far as: Relationship, dating, friends...I understand how complex and diverse people are and try to learn from their experiences as well as accept people for the unique individuals they are. I find I'm attracted to guys who have ambition and goals for themselves, A person who isn't afraid to go out and get what he wants, yet can still remain humble at the end of the day. :) I love photography and hearing ideas for it cestel.photos at g mai

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I dont watch a lot of TV but enjoy some of the following: Dexter, Spartucus, American Horror Story. My taste in music is very eclectic and dabbles in most genres: Zero 7, Blue Foundatuon, Nine Inch Nails, Calvin Harris, Nero, Tool, etc

For fun

I'm easily amused! I enjoy a great show downtown as well as pool in the local dive. I believe in the sentiment of making your own fun and doing it with good people :)

Last read

The Last Lecture- Randy Pausch. I love to read books that will implement positive change into my life. I also love to read non-fiction, keeping my imagination at its pique. Never too old to use it :). Im usually bouncing between a few books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently work for myself as a Lifestyle Photographer for Christina Estel Photography and also work on various marketing projects.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im on a constant journey of doing right by others and for myself. People are capable of influencing others in a negative or a positive way. I choose the latter :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently working on pre-reqs for healthcare industry profession. Knowledge is the only thing that nobody can take away from you :) Education can be fostered through traditional methods as well as with the will to seek on ones own time.