
nvng_ntmu

43 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained is my motto for life and yours? The only way you will know is if you step out of your comfort zone.

In his own words

Where do I begin? "Heaven's in you, girl . . .", by Kem I'm looking to enjoy the next phase of my life. I've been devoted to my work and it is time to enjoy life with a phenomenal woman like you. I'm looking to share some space with a creative, thoughtful, sensual and funny woman. Laughs are always good. Good conversations are important. Your smile is matters. Welcome phenomenal woman. beautiful woman, Essence woman. Allow me to be the man that you want in your life. My vision includes taking you traveling to Cuban for a summer vacation. Going up to Seattle or maybe British Columbia for a weekend excursion. Driving pass Napa to St. Helena, Sonoma, Russian River, Medacino and renting a cottage near vinyards, enjoying dinner at nice place, getting massages and being the beautiful couple. I'm ready, are you? I need a partner willing to try something new, expand her imagination of what is possible. Someone not afraid of taking a risk to share her world with me, like taking a winter weekend getaway to L.Tahoe or San Diego. I envision a SF escape. Lets spend the weekend at the Regis Hotel and see the museums all over again. Lets on the segaways and ride through our city, get on the SF tour bus and see SF from a new point of view. II'm ready, are you? How do you express yourself? Is it through your writing? friends? creative imagination? friendly conversation? Is it your eyes,hip or feet? Hips? No surprise?. I love history and a woman that know her history, a smart woman and fun loving woman that is not afraid to speak with her eyes, walk, and smile. Lets talk. I like to be outside enjoying the East Bay weather, when I'm not working. I have the summers off, so I will have a lot of time to explore you. Let's stay at home this weekend and walk around the lake, rent a movie, eat some sushi and enjoy one another. You'll find me wherever you are, doing what you do, out and about at the park, farmer market and around Oakland. Life is good. If you are ready to explore the Bay and have some fun around the way. Then I'm looking for you! Noting Ventured, Nothing Gained! Nice to meet you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Los Angeles, Seattle, Vegas, Chicago, Detroit, Napa, Sonoma, Tahoe

Favorite things

Pandora.ESPN. Jon Stewart. Anthony Bourdain. Atlanta Housewives. Game. NBATV, HGTV

For fun

Raiders games, Farmer Markets, Warriors games, Lunch at the Park, Gallery walk, Wine tasting. Dinner with you.

Last read

The Millionaire Mind, Millionaire Real Estate Agent



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree