Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MP_LA_2_NY

31 year old man | Silver Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hola

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I am extremely easy going, person who has found I can adapt to anything. I am always looking for my next big adventure and to plan some kind of activity that will bring my friends together. I get antsy sitting at home, especially on the weekends. Very trusting of people. I am definitely sarcastic have a sense of humor that is impossible to offend. I tend to use humor to deal with the world around me. I like to read the news and definitely have become more into nonfiction lately. I like baseball. I like my work, but ultimately would love have my own restaurant or food related business one day. I hate the gym, but love to play any sport, hike, bike or just get out of the house, but it is hard with the hours I have sometimes. I've been on match once before and was underwhelmed by the process and the results, but anything is worth a second chance. ABOUT YOU: Its always hard to say what you are looking for until you find it, but here are a few things that I am attracted to: An infectious laugh and a great sense of humor. Someone who can communicate and is not afraid to hold back. Spontaneity. Intelligence. Confidence. Ambition, but with an appreciation for what they have and where they are. Beautiful eyes. Creativity in any form. Maturity, but still able to have those fun childish moments. Sense of adventure. Having a family one day is a priority for me and look for the same from my match. And you should probably love animals, especially dogs.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

4 year old English Bulldog

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lived in Los Angeles for a while so I definitely miss that, but I'm loving getting to know New York all over again. Places I would like to go: Spain, Italy, Iceland, Argentina/Patagonia, Oaxaca, and Alaska.

Favorite things

Fall weather. Halloween. Farmers markets. Bookstores/Cookbooks. Italian/Mexican food, and cheese for that matter. Udon noodles. Blue bottle coffee. Stand up comedy. Good drinks and good conversation with good friends.

For fun

Cooking. Concerts. Shopping. Exploring the city for new restaurants/bars/markets. Spontaneous day trips. Yankee games. Going to the movies is always better than sitting home and watching TV.

Last read

Art of Fielding, Momofuku Milk Bar Cookbook, Day of the Locusts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Freelance TV/Film Production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German, Irish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. from University of Miami. M.F.A. from American Film Institute in Los Angeles.