Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

loveEchoLake30

32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The mountains are my playground...

In her own words

Born and raised in the bay area in little suburb called Lafayette, I moved up to Sacramento to pursue a Master's degree. I am charismatic with a heart of gold. I find happiness in the outdoors, but love to dress up and enjoy a nice dinner out and glass of wine. I am an avid college football fan and never miss a Colorado football game! Go Buffs! Someone with a great sense of humor and that is slightly sarcastic (in a good way) will make me laugh and smile. I am proud of my career and that it has inspired me to pursue a Master’s degree as a Nurse Practitioner. My studies keep me extremely busy, thus, I am looking to find someone who is driven in their career and focused, but finds time to have fun! I love to travel and lived in London for a study abroad program. Europe has so much beauty and history to offer. After traveling through the Alps, I must say it is breathtaking, but at the same time California is not too shabby! Lake Tahoe is a jewel and there is nothing quite like it. Sipping a drink with a tiny umbrella on the beach in Hawaii isn't too bad either ;-). I enjoy working out and eating healthy, but find a balance in life is important. I am grateful for my amazing family and friends and the opportunities and experiences I have had because of their hard work and love. I am looking for a man who can rough it outdoors, but cleans up nicely and likes to try new restaurants. A man who is not afraid to try something new and travel, but is equally happy staying in and watching a movie. I am passionate about spending time in the mountains and helping those in need. If you like good wine and tapas, spending a day hiking in the desolation wilderness or a day on the slopes (just try and keep up with me), are happy with your career or where it is headed, and are serious about settling down in the next few years...we may have a connection :-). While physical attraction is important, intelligence and charm are traits I look for in a man. I joined match because I believe we should seize every opportunity we have in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with Labradors and look forward to getting two puppies to grow up together when I graduate (a yellow and black lab).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Tahoe (Echo Lakes) - Europe - Paris, London, Zermatt, Florence, and Rome - Hawaii - Maui is my favorite island - Lahaina is a great town! - Carmel - Napa/Sonoma - for the vino - Colorado Vail,Breckenridge,Aspen,Boulder) - Mexico - Alaska

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I am a HUGE U2 fan, but like a wide array of music from alternative to old school rap.

For fun

I love to spend time outdoors up in the Tahoe area, skiing, hiking and enjoying the sun! Waterskiing in the summer and downhill skiing in the winter.

Last read

Prescriber's Letter (yes a publication that discusses new developments in drug therapy). In a Sunburned Country - I find Australia fascinating and it's on my list of places to travel US Weekly and People - to take a break from studying...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a graduate student in a Family Nurse Practitioner program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
hmmm I'm a mut....I am a mix of French (Mediterranean roots is where I get my dark coloring), German, English, Scottish, and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Business Administration from the University of Colorado at Boulder