
itcybite

34 year old man | Pearl City, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HELLLOOOOOO there!

In his own words

First off, I must apologize. I'm not always the best with words and sometimes have trouble communicating how I feel verbally. I'm more of a "put your money where your mouth is" kind of guy. If I like/love you, you will know it, not because I say I do, but because I will give you 100% and nothing less. I'm a mellow guy looking for a girl who is ready and able to have a real relationship. I'm tired of all the games and drama. I love the outdoors, and tend to be a rascal, at the same time I'm still able to buckle down and get things done when needed. If you're looking for someone who won't lie, play games, or cheat on you, I'm your guy. If you're a girl who will do the same for me, I'm sure we will be great together. You should also know that right now, work for me is kind of crazy, so free time has been scarce. I'm hoping that things will settle down soon and I can relax for a bit. I would love to spend the day hiking, at the beach or park, or just hanging out at home, cooking good food with good friends. And maybe a couple of drinks. *********edit*********** I changed my work schedule, so I have a bit more time now. I work the same amount of hours, but now am free when most everyone else is free too. Woohoo! Yay for me! So..... If you can be just a little patient and maybe a little flexible and creative when it comes to going on a date or spending time together, let's give things a try! I'm sure you won't be disappointed.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now, I'm definitely getting one in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan, hong kong, and pretty much any where in Hawaii.

Favorite things

My favorite things in the world are food, family, and friends. And my future girlfriend/wife of course!

For fun

I like to go hiking, pretending like I know how to surf/stand up paddle, going to the beach, drinks with friends, and pretty much anything with good company. I also love to travel, try new food, and experience different cultures.

Last read

I don't read books much, but I'll read newspapers a few times a week, especially the comics section. LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference