
HappyGuyiii

52 year old man | South Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-53 within 40 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My basic self in a few sentences: I am a very...

In his own words

My basic self in a few sentences: I am a very nice guy, very sincere. I am 3 years new to the North County, 43 years new to San Diego County, and all of my years have been in SoCal. ....work hard, play and do it well is my motto. I am a professional; love my career........and I am very energetic even in the off-time...love getting involved in new things: fancy restaurants, diners, dives, hoity- toit or ???? I play music. I've been a player since age 9. I had been moonlighting performing professionally up until about 2008. I perform maybe 10 shows a year when called upon. I also record in my home studio. So, come sing with me!! I am very passionate about the family, and I have great friends. I miss my folks, but my family of the livin' is a happy one!!! =D My friends: I feel I left them behind since I'm the one that left town. But, that's not really the case at all. There still there right where I left'm......haaaha...... I still visit them when I want. The things I like are plain old-school California stuff. I hope to find someone that is professional, enjoys life, new things, and looking forward to the future. IN CALIFORNIA! 'cept when we travel of course. Gotta have that. Thanks for checkin it out! hope to hear back!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Meep the Creep, AKA Toombs the Cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brigantine. Coronado Brewing Company. Karl Strauss, Fish House Vera Cruz. Hunter. West Bistro, Beachside Bar and Grill, Bistro West, Miguels, The G-Spot, Kaisen for sushi.

Favorite things

Athletic stuff, music stuff, and more goofing around...I bake the best pies....I work on my cooking. Eat out mostly......honestly. I jus bought a Cuisinart tho and I am gonna learn it, but it looks as tho it makes a lot of food.

For fun

exercise, music, goof around, go to shows, fine dining, beach, visit friends.

Last read

Most likely a news paper or a technical journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Working for the corporation.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swiss, Irish w/French cousins.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church only on occasion. And, would rather go on a god-like hike thru the woods, beach, bike, etc...
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stay in school, don't do drugs, be good to yourself, and you'll be OK.