
NIWGACP

48 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-58 within 33 miles of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's honesty time. Not sure what I'm doing. I...

In his own words

It's honesty time. Not sure what I'm doing. I can't answer the question I get asked occasionally that is why am I still single. I don't want to date all of you. I only want to date one. I don't want to play games. I don't want to pretend to all cool when I am excited to talk to you or see you. I just want to wear my heart on my sleeve and let the dice roll. I am a nice guy. I will treat you wonderfully. I will open the door for you and stand up when you leave the table. I will kiss you. I will want to be intimate with you, when the time is right. I'm not perfect but do not lack for effort when it comes to trying to make a relationship successful. Now about you. Please be pretty, really pretty, I have no problem walking in to a restaurant and people wondering why this girl is with that guy. Very fair question. I believe that beauty is definitely in the eye of the beholder as they say. I think the reason I emphasize that so much is that I want to be with a secure woman who believes she is beautiful inside and out. I will always tell her how wonderful she is and how amazing she looks but it's more important that I am not developing that inside her but confirming it. I believe with the right person I can add more to their life's than just adding to their security in how they look. Please laugh at my goofy sense of humor. Please let me kiss you in public. I won't embarrass you in that way but probably other ways that will make you laugh and probably roll your eyes. Must have a sense of humor about life, us, others, pretty much everything. Be smart, not understanding how the Hadron collider works smart just able to carry on a great conversation. Lastly be yourself, no pretending, no trying, just you. I like who you are and that's all I need. So sorry for rambling I think I'm done for now. Just show up so we can get off here and get busy living our lives. Ok? P

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

My dog passed away this past year. Completely ready to be a step dog father!!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Medures, Oviente, Sneakers

College

Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

X

For fun

We'll figure something out.

Last read

The Bible, Art of War, Fox News on my iPad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is a lot like my life up and down, close and sometimes distant but always important to me and I always know where He is.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Winona State University