
mkmht77

55 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 50 miles of Brentwood, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for respectful, kind and understanding man who likes to have fun and laugh a lot

In her own words

I am most proud of having raised 2 beautiful strong, respectful, young ladies with good values. I love my job teaching preschoolers and laying a good foundation for their life long learning. I am grateful for my family and friends and they would describe me as sweet and kind, sensitive, loving, caring, special, silly, fun person who finds joy in simple things. I laugh out loud quite a bit and especially at movies and listening to stories about people's experiences and telling about mine. I'm ready to start a relationship slowly and in a emotionally healthy way. I'm looking for my best friend. I believe friendship is important in developing a mutually trusting relationship. I am honest and affectionate and can easily share my feelings. I'm not one to jump into a sexual relationship. I want to build on the relationship through emailing, talking on the phone, then meeting and if things go right, I'm hoping it may develop into love but if not, we both have had some fun and made a new friend. I rely on God and would want Him to be in the midst of any serious relationship. I am looking for a man that will appreciate me for who I am. I'm a traditional woman who likes a man with manners and sparse on the foul language (you know, I don't like the F word in every other sentence at least not while I'm around). I am insightful and enjoy and respect the differences in people and try to learn from them. I'm very easy going and get along with others. I like to write poetry and enjoy writing about familiy members and friends and coworkers and give them as gifts on special occasions. I'm creative and can imagine making something out of nothing or in other words I can I see the potential. I see the goodness in others and like to give complinments and of course enjoy getting them. I have a lot of love to offer, I have a special heart looking for another special heart.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I'm the caretaker of a cat that belongs to my daughter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Germany for 3 years and traveled through Europe. A beautiful day in the mountains

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

soft rock, 70's music, true story movies, period movies, keeping up with facebook friends, museums, craft shows, estate sales, garage sales, antique stores, looking up new art projects for my class, going out with friends and laughing.

For fun

I like movies at the theatre but also enjoy ordering a pizza and cuddling on the couch at home, spending time with family and friends, day trips, festivals, flea markets, dancing

Last read

I like to keep up to date on news and do a lot of my reading online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I would like to meet a practicing christian/catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference