Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

devo20002

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When I get sad I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True Story.

In her own words

....writing about myself - I thoroughly detest this. It’s awkward! I generally think of myself as outgoing but can be shy at times. I can be clumsy, it’s embarrassing, and I’m working on it ;) I like to think of myself as adventurous and love trying new things, especially when some level of athleticism is involved. Playing sports is a passion, so much in fact some might say I have a problem. I’m usually playing soccer a couple times a week and up for anything else anytime, except for maybe basketball. I’m 5’3 and have no skills. I enjoy a good glass of wine or a tasty beer, but nothing can really top a delicious glass of cold milk. While I love being active I can also appreciate a night on the couch watching a good movie. I love spending time with my friends regardless of what we are doing. It’s the company that counts and the experiences in life I've come to really appreciate. :) What I'm looking for....I’m looking for someone who’s adventurous, athletic, intelligent, and ambitious but I'll settle for fun ;) Of course, a great sense of humor is always on that list as well. I love joking around and finding someone I can do that with is a must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't have any pets right now, but would love to have a dog someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Jacksonhole, WY, VA beach and Boston. As for in the Denver area I'm gonna say wash park is one of my favorites.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Terraplane Sun, Imagine Dragons, Against me, Awolnation Aerosmith, Avett, South Park, Kenny v. Spenny, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad

For fun

I enjoy a little bit of everything, playing games, sports, skiing, hiking....

Last read

A song of Ice and Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Regulatory compliance work in the healthcare industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral