
funtravel26

27 year old woman | Fulshear, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never give up on a dream....

In her own words

So this is where I am supposed to talk about myself? This might take awhile so open a bottle of something and enjoy! Just kidding. I love to laugh and I'm easily entertained. I have great friends and amazing parents so I don't need someone in my life because I'm lonely. I want what most people want- a great relationship with someone who will love me for me and will help make me a better person inside and out. I'm not looking for a hook-up buddy. If we talk and go on a date and you don't feel it I promise I won't stalk you and cry about it. Life goes on! I'm currently a special needs teacher and I love my students, but I might make a change into the medical field. On the weekends I waitress for fun and to meet new people. It can be very entertaining. I enjoy working out and I try to go to gym as much as a I can. I'm currently down 60 pounds from last year!! Oh yeah! But, if you are looking for that size 0 chick you won't find her here. I'm tall, curvy, and will never be tiny. I usually eat healthy during the week and splurge a little on the weekends. I also enjoy wine. What is the saying ... I drink coffee to get me through the morning and wine to get me through the evening. I'm not looking for someone who is perfect... If you are, good luck! But, I want someone who knows what they want in life and is emotionally stable. If you are still not over your ex then please keep moving! I don't mind if you've been married or have children. But, I don't want drama! I enjoy my lazy Sundays. You will either find me outside on the patio or watching football. Yes, I enjoy sports. No, I do not understand everything! I feel like if I keep going on then we will have nothing to talk about. Oh, and if you going to wink or like a picture then that is telling me you want to talk. If not, then don't wink or like a picture. I still don't understand that.. Best of luck to everyone!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is amazing. He is 1 1/2 year old Shar Pei.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gym, park, mall

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love the shows Dexter and House...Maybe this is something we can talk about on a date?

For fun

I love shopping, watching movies, eating out, and my favorite thing to do is travel.

Last read

Last thing I read was a teaching article...Not much fun...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a special needs teacher...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I just started going to church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral