
runningRJ107

24 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Runner, foodie, and fashion-lover

In her own words

I moved into the city in October from Long Island and am loving it! Some of my favorite things about the city include brunch (love trying new places but also have a few favorites), walking in central park, exploring my hood (UES) and downtown on the weekends, and finding cool wine bars. I have a not-so-secret addiction to the gym and working out and I love going for long runs on beautiful days. In the summer time I enjoy going to the beach and spending time in the backyard with my family and friends. Been teaching myself to cook but I am already an expert baker, so be nice to me around your birthday. I hope to meet an honest, dedicated, and genuine guy who has a great sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, and if you enjoy laughing yourself... we will probably get along. I also appreciate intelligence and ambition. I'm very active so it would be great to meet someone who shares this passion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is an apricot poodle and he is the cutest. I also LOVE Huskies and want a little one someday... there's something about those blue eyes.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

To eat drink- Gemma, Meatball Shop, The Smith, The Standard (hot chocolate and Bailey's is amazing), Uva, Barrio Chino, Cafe Gitane, Minetta Tavern many more To travel- Montauk, St. Martin, London, Paris

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music- top 40, Citizen Cope, RHCP, Passion Pit, Talking Heads Food- Mexican and Italian. Love baking too Movies- anything w/ Zach Galifianakis or Will Ferrell, but also weird stuff like Clockwork Orange TV- Girls and Shameless

For fun

Run, take exercise classes (boxing, pilates, spinning, and almost anything else), try new restaurants, explore the city, watch sports, spend time with my friends and family, go out for drinks, travel

Last read

I read a lot of magazines and news publications, as I work in the industry... but I'm always searching for the next bestseller to download. Just finished Phantom by Jo Nesbo-- always love a good mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a social media analyst in the digital media department of a large magazine publishing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral