

39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Primed and Ready

In his own words

Hi, I'm new to Santa Monica/LA. I'm in a great place with my career and would like someone to share my life with. I'd like to get excited about someone who makes me smile and makes me a better me and I can help them be a better them. Sound like a cliche but it's my honest desire. - 6 ft w/o heels - Mildly inappropriate and madly sarcastic. Alive & in the moment. Sometimes goofy. Often moronic. - Ex-Philadelphian - I don't have the standard photos lying with a drugged out lion or beach/surfboard. I'm so working on that - Not a baby daddy - Professional (by that I mean not a gigolo or hitman) and take a lot of pride in my career - Have one awesome big headed dog - Zero felonies - Adventurous but will also take a night in to drink wine and watch a movie. Please ... not The Notebook. - Will not send you unsolicited junk selfy texts Seeking a girl who among other things has: - Prefer nerd to supermodel - Substance and morals/values - Is "marginally" sane - Is not a scenester and does not strive to be on any LA or Orange County or wherever Housewife show - Will get crazy and eat a carb every once in awhile Together we will be the least boring couple in Southern California, making even the most mundane trip to Target into a fun possibly embarrassing adventure. And if by chance you've read this far you must be pretty awesome and you should thank your parents immediately and then please drop me a line.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Dogs and animals have always been a big part of my life; I volunteer at a few rescues in my free time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For vacations lately I've visited Rome and southern Italy, Riviera Maya/Playa Del Carmen, Vegas. Right now I'm I spend a lot of time lately exploring southern CA. Next on my bucket list is the French Riviera.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

When I'm not pole dancing? The beach/pool, BBQing, exploring SoCal, new restaurants, traveling, comedy clubs, sporting events, live music (esp outdoors), the gym, biking. I'd like to try paddleboarding soon.

Last read

Rowenta iron warning instructions. It said, "Do not iron clothes on body" Clearly I wish I had read those instructions before trying to get that wrinkle out around my zipper area.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I take my job pretty seriously.... as all mimes should. I'm just kidding. I'm the west coast sales rep for a tech company and I love it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Raised Catholic. I have bruises, welts and guilt to prove it. I went to Catholic school for 12 years but don't currenlty attend. I respect and support others whatever their faith may be. Unless you're a satan worshipper because that's just weird.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Arizona and Temple University.