
greggf0128

34 year old man | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-39 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to make the most of every moment... Looking for someone who wants to join me on some of life's journey.

In his own words

Ok, so the name is Gregg. I'm not great at talking about myself because I am definitely my own worst critic. I also don't really like attention, and here I am, drawing it in on myself... So here goes... My friends would describe me as the kind of person that always thinks about them, before myself... A funny guy once ya get to know and understand me, and someone who is always there when they need me. I'm proud of what I've accomplished in my 33 years here on earth. I'd like to think I've helped a lot of people through some pretty tough times, I have two undergrad and one graduate degree. I'm very grateful to have people in my life that I can always count on... a handful of awesome friends, and my wonderful family... Ideally, I'd love to meet a guy who has some commonality with me.. Granted, I don't think any two people are alike, but a guy who is also laid-back, doesn't let too much bother him.. someone who is honest, intelligent, and faithful. Someone who isn't too tied up in "the scene" and doesn't live their life planning for the next night out at a club. I'm a mature guy at 33 y/o. I have a great career, I've done and seen a lot, and I've been in two successful relationships that ended amicably. I am not an idealist by any sense of the word, but I am hopeful. If take the time to get to know me, I think you'll be glad u did.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travelled throughout most of Western Europe and a lot of the US. It's hard to pick a "favorite", but the best beach I've ever seen was defintiely in Maui, HI

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

I am a regular beer and game kinda guy... Enjoy watching Football, Baseball, the occiasional Hockey game... Love walks around the city, road trips to nowhere, dinners out, having a drink with friends, seeing a movie, or watching one at home.

Last read

You'll have to ask... a lot of it had to do with work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is 75% Italian and 25% Irish. I am 2nd generation American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Journalism, BS in Marketing, MA in English