
amp223

47 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New beginnings

In her own words

I enjoy living in the moment but remain optimistic about the future. An easy going person, but definitely know what I aspire in life and the people who I want to spend quality time with. My kids and I are very close and even though they have very busy social lives we always make time for each other. I'm looking forward to spending quality time with someone who can be a best friend and lover. I love the arts, concerts of many genres, exploring new places, traveling, physical activities, nights out with that special person, and quiet romantic nights home. Any setting can be very enjoyable with the right company. I like to workout and have a healthy lifestyle, it's essential for staying young both in body and mind. If your young spirited too we will get along great! I'm searching for someone who is just as good hearted and has a positive outlook. A sense of humor and a great smile is by far the best attraction, especially if there is a connection on every level, emotionally, intimately, and intellectually. The only way to see if there is a connection is to make an effort to get to know each other and see if there is a potential for something great! It all starts with that first spark in your eyes when you meet for the very first time and then the flame should burn bright every time you see each other! If your here to just play then I wish you all the best on your conquest. I would personally prefer to play and have fun with one great man who wants to enjoy our time together! Like so many single people feel, I'm just waiting for the right person. A man who is ready to sweeten up each other's life, stimulate our minds, and steam up our thoughts of each other everyday! We all want romance in our lives even if we are not willing to admit it in this time of disconnect. So I'm searching for the hidden romantic in you and bring to light more happiness than you've ever felt before. Online profiles are just a summary of how one would like to present themself. To know the real person behind the profile there has to be honest, real communication. If I have piqued your interest then it would be great to hear from you. If not, I wish you all the best on your search for your one in a million.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the city for the nightlife and for exploring during the day. Beautiful beaches are my choice for a getaway or vacation. Would also love to travel to Italy and Greece someday, and share all those romantic places with someone.

Favorite things

Love quality time with my kids, positive people, great music, true friends, honesty, laughter, passion, and beautiful nature.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, romantic dates, dancing, and getaways. With the right company any setting can be enjoyable. I'm looking forward to many new experiences.

Last read

Real estate listings, Women's Fitness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CSI, NYIF