
itstime334

47 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the One?

In her own words

LOOKING FOR MR. RIGHT....NOT MR. RIGHT NOW!!! I am Independent - I definitely don't need anyone to hold my hand and lead me through life - (but it would be nice to have that special person hold my hand just because he wanted to feel me close.) I miss talking to that special someone about important thoughts or trival happenings in my day and know for a fact that he is actually interested in what I have to say. I WANT someone who is honest, open, respectful, caring, considerate, thoughtful ....I would like to enjoy everything that life has to offer with this great guy! I love to laugh...there is nothing more incredible than a laughter that makes your stomach hurt and tears that roll down your face. I want to find someone who does just that for me. Are you out there....somewhere???? Chemistry is extremely important to me as are common interests. You can not wait to talk to this special person again, and you just departed from a fantastic date...You know there is passionate chemistry when you can feel their kisses lingering on your lips days later! I grew up in a large family on a rural Midwest farm where you were expected to work hard- it was just a part of every day life. I am so very blessed to have the support and love of my family. Even though we are living throughout the U.S., we all remain extremely close. So, if you enjoy watching a baseball, football or ice hockey game, walking the beach at sunset, quiet dinners, laughing about all the crazy things you have done in your life that you hoped would never surface again or just hanging out at home enjoying each other's company, feel free to email me. Those into playing games.....please don't waste my time or yours! Thanks :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Our loyal and lovable mutt " Crystal"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My house - being entertained by my boys and their antics Atlantic Avenue - Delray Beach Clematis Street Sneaking away for a quiet weekend at a quaint Bed & Breakfast

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite foods...Italian. sushi. white cheese pizza Country music concerts at Cruzan Bugs Bunny cartoons - still a kid at heart! Traveling - My "bucket list" includes visting Australia someday

For fun

Baseball games at Roger Dean Stadium during Spring Training, complete with peanuts, cracker jacks and cold beer. My friends tell me I am a "Hockey Freak" - ok so I get a little excited about it! Hangin' out with my boys and their dog

Last read

F. Scott Fitzgerald Palm Beach Post CNN.com



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Branch Manager/escrow officer for real estate title insurance company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Iowa girl who is very down to earth and loves to laugh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference