
cobraac12

27 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who wants to Travel the world!?

In his own words

I grew up in the Maryland suburbs, went to college in Baltimore. Thus, I decided to buy a house in Fed Hill to live the city life for a while. Plus, growing up in the burbs does not give you a chance to walk or stumble back from places. I spend a lot of time running. Sometimes I run races, but only to say I did -- not to win (or even come close.) I?ve also tried my hand in kayaking, and hiking. Oh I do love skiing. I like to be outside and stay pretty active (although normal laziness takes over often!) I don't take myself too seriously and appreciate the same in other people. I can be a bit goofy at times. Anyway, I wouldn't mind finding someone who is intelligent, and enjoy O's games. Also I hope she doesn't mind corny jokes. Oh I'm cuddleslut too (Just learned that word haha). Anyway, I have a good job, and am happy with life right now. I'm just trying to see if I can find someone to enjoy it with it. But really not here looking for true love. I'm just looking to meet some nice people, and if love happens it happens. I just want to travel the world for a little while, and really would like a travel buddy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have grown up around farm animals, and one day would like to have a little farm. I have a yellow lab that is my best friend, and a spastastic cat. I enjoy horses and have grown up around them, I would love to have some someday.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Federal hill,Canton,Ellicott City One Day I would love to work out of London or somewhere else foreign. London is my top choice though.

Favorite things

Favorite music. Well I'm all over the place. Really I am. I do enjoy most crime shows. Food I'm all over the place also I just enjoy trying new things.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy just hanging out with friends. Working on projects, and hanging out in Baltimore area (Federal hill,Canton,Ellicott City). Also, enjoy just relaxing at home. I got the travel bug bad from because of my job.

Last read

Currently, I read Time and Tech magazines. When it comes to books I mostly read non-fiction about events in history. Not a fantasy kinda of guy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree