

36 year old woman | Southport, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a happy person. There is little that gets to me. I honestly appreciate getting up everyday and try to remember that I am fortunate to have all that I have. Perspective in life is one of the best things ever! Some of my best friends go all the back to when I was 10 years old! I live pretty close to my parents, and have a close relationship with them...which is something that I find very important in others. Family and personal relationships I think tell a lot about a person, and is something that I look for. Honesty is something that I find to be one of the most important parts of a relationship. I also think that being comfortable talking about things that you may like/dislike, expect/don't expect, desire/don't desire is important. If you are afraid to speak your mind and your feelings no one will know who you truly are. That being said, it is very important to be sure that you are sensitive to who you are telling these things to and how you are saying them. A relationship should be about going out or staying in, taking an adventure for a day or a weekend or however long or staying on the couch together for a weekend, regardless of what you do being together is the most important part...and no matter what you are doing it's fun, because you are together! It's also important to try things out that the other person likes even if you aren't sure you'd like may learn something about yourself in the process...and it's part of the 50-50 portion of being in a relationship. Being open and willing to learn new things, try new things, meet new people, go to new places is all part of the adventure. You can't let life, people, and opportunities pass you by.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an amazing dog that I adopted from Guiding Eyes forthe Blind--she is a released dog. She's the sweetest and most loving thing ever! There has yet to be someone who meets her that doesn't fall in love instantly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are many places that I love domestically and internationally. I also really love being local. If you put me on a coast I will always be happy, but at the same time I like the mountains...any place is good if you have the right company!


Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

My favorite music hands down is Stevie Wonder! There are some TV shows that I love like Parenthood and Girls...and I won't deny it, I am very entertained by reality tv. I think my house may rank as a favorite thing! I have too many favorites to list!

For fun

Typical answer I suppose, but it's honest...I love to be with my friends and family. I am happy to try new things. I do like to be active, although sitting and relaxing at home can be nice too. I love to try cooking new things while sipping on wine!

Last read

Into the Wild, A Walk In the Wood, Mark of the Grizzly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have an interesting job--very different than most and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral