Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BeachyLattitude

54 year old man | Mission Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-61 within 50 miles of Point Loma, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I've been looking for you. The woman...

In his own words

Hello, I've been looking for you. The woman who has a smile that makes me melt. The woman who is alone and finished with her lone she wolf thing. A woman who has already globe trotted and enjoyed enough of the finer things on earth that the only thing she craves now is a serious loving relationship with a man she cant wait to see. I doubt there's a house, a material item, a friend, an exotic port of call or any earthly possession that has fulfilled us like the times we long to touch and hold each other. Not looking for time wasters or drama queens. It's not easy for me to get physically attracted to you on outward appearance alone. I married so young and then divorced young but waited until my nest got empty to date. That was 18 years ago. I'll take a smart grateful girlfriend over one who just looks good. Its actually a big red flag if we look like we don't belong together. Me: self employed same technical field all my life. Made many millions and lost as just as many but its been years since I needed to worry about money and I owe no one. Make enough to sustain us until I'm 6ft under. I can take care of a woman financially if she can do her part to support me as a businessman. If you have your own business, that's great. Im probably not for you if your working for a w-2 wage and a retirement all your life. My works to fun to retire. Types of women I'm really NOT INTO. I spent my life in yacht clubs and rubbing elbows with those you would call extremely wealthy. I've met very few who didn't want to me. I met even fewer who I would trade places with. So if your into that whole Rancho Santa Fe ladder climbing and gala partying just to be seen without really helping others or doing good for the world, then I'm probably not for you. I'm also not attracted to long thin faces, I like rounder style faces. I often seek light eyes because I have them but that's ridiculous I know. I'm not clingy at all but, my best mate and I are very close, more than with our family because we truly just like each others company. I'm not waiting around while you take care of your mom until she dies or only hang out with your just your kids all the time. I'm ready now, you are too. I've a big family that has shrunk and is far away. After years and years of being left alone by failing family, I feel more like an orphan looking to adopt a family. I'd even make a new family but not curious. Me: I know I was born very special. Everything in life has come so easy. So few smarter, so few stronger, faster, more able. I'm very lucky to have been born so smart and yet grounded. I count on my perpetual good fortune. I've ex navy, two degrees in engineering, lifetime of business, lifetime of hands on ultra high end and high and low tech industrial learning and skills that helps. After years of working with ships and big yachts, I've come from just being a marine electronics technician or high tech person to being able to build and design an entire ship, train any crew or ready any ship for a long voyage. My work pays me handsomely and its so exciting. I come from so far in the back of the poor family pack, Ive exceeded all my dreams but not stopping yet. Maybe that's why I don't like travel. If I wanted to travel, i would just get a super yacht and we would get paid about 10K a month to go around the world. I've seen the world. It;s not all that great. Might like a ranch house or a business out in the country fabricating big heavy equipment for farmers. I know men, the ones who look and sound the most powerful often are weak and pathetic when tested by a real man. I've seen them melt and wither out to sea. Give me a sense of humor and brains. I'll put up with clumsy, to talkative, nerdy, 4 eyes, a nasty ex, kids who hate your BFs and more. worst thing about me, probably feet and scared to love too deeply.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Korea, Japan, Singapore, Canada, Guam, Hawaii, Taiwan, Philippines, Utah, Washington, Alaska, Oregon, Carolinas, Maine, Everglades, Cabo, la tecla, puerto escondido, punta abriejos, colorado river, columbia river, idaho, louisiana, indy 500

College

San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Not a day goes by where I'm not grateful for the dream life I was dealt and the good fortune that has found me over and over. I find fortune and fulfillment so often, it's like someones trying to help me do something much bigger. lets find out what?

For fun

I love to ski snowbird, play beach doubles volleyball, harbor and bay boating activities, fine dining, entertaining, telling stories that are 100% true to leave your mind reeling with excitement, chess, offshore games, going to mex, lots of movies

Last read

I read business matters which includes science and technology. Current events. I've not read many novels since I'm in the engineering and science field. I live novels and write about myself. Sorry your life is boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
big money machines and the people and money to keep them going. I love my work because it's not like work. Its very physical to stay fit and provides a fun easy elevated lifestyle surrounded by respected mentors. Same field for 35 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Cherokee, scottish english, grandad fought spanish american war as calveryman and later a coal miner. Farming, moonshine running and land locked in Indiana where my ancestors farmed. Statue of forefather as first white settler Vinncenes Ind. SD 1976
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Im hoping when we die its not all for nothing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College matters, I'd like it if you had at least some. I put in 8 years of school on GI bill at same time I worked full time and was a custodial parent. If you didn't at least try and differentiate yourself from the pack, be ready to do the work now.