
skorp70

33 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Describing yourself: Seriously one of the most...

In his own words

Describing yourself: Seriously one of the most difficult things to do. But let's give it a shot. I've past 30 and have been handling being out of my 20s well mentally and emotionally. People tell me I'm still young, but I've been antiquing once (by accident) during the past two years, which most definitely pulls me out of that "young" category. Right? Anyway, I have a great job that I absolutely love, a dog who's my best friend, a car, a roof over my head — life is good. But I'm definitely looking for someone to share the goodness with. In my spare time, I love catching a movie, going to concerts, playing guitar, doing some occasional golfing and thinking of really good tweets. Yes, . A lot. Don't judge me. Reading is fun and I love a good documentary. I'm really just a nerd in denial. In the past year, I've really gotten into getting fit and back into shape. I've been very successful so far, but still working towards my goals. I'm looking for someone who's got their life together and is looking for that one person who can add to what they already have going on. You must have a fantastic sense of humor with the ability to keep up with sarcasm. Keep me on my toes and you've got my attention. On the flip side, I like someone who is mature and takes care of the things that matter. Must be genuine, caring, loyal and adventurous!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Dutch Shepherd named Tyson.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live music venues, bars and pubs (although I don't drink often) for trivia, Georgia Dome, midtown and any other fun places I come across. I enjoy golfing and fishing, although I'm not great at either.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Music. I couldn't live without it. My sense of humor. More things I find favorable: beaches, seafood, Apple products, animals, reading, coffee and learning.

For fun

Concerts and live music, metal, playing guitar and drums, movies, the Falcons, working out, crossword puzzles, reading and TV. All fun. Don't judge.

Last read

I read constantly and prefer non-fiction, true crime stuff. Reality is way more interesting than fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do my work on the intergoogles. The webs. It's fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hoping to get my Ph.D one day.