
ByLandSeaOrAir

53 year old man | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 5000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easygoing and just retired military officer...

In his own words

Easygoing and just retired military officer who's looking forward to spending lots of time and having fun with that special someone and seeing where it will lead us. Enjoy just about anything so long as I am doing it with good company. It doesn't take much to please me, just kindness and doing the right thing. I am also game for pretty much anything, and you won't have to twist my arm to get me to try new things... Been to lots of places from being in the military, but still have lots of places I would like to see or see again.... just need the right person to go and explore the world with... so where would you like to go? Sure, it would be great to find someone who lives right around the corner, but you just never know where the love of your life may be. So to me it doesn't matter where you live because if its right, things will work out. I just hope that you are warm, kind and caring and ready to be happy and to have a great life together. Looking for someone who believes that being with the right person is what counts. Can relax and enjoy life either out on the town, staying at home, or taking a walk at night in the rain down the Champs Elysee or being out in the country exploring or riding along the beach, stopping and just splashing around and having a good time... stay safe and happy...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sand Island, the Wharf, the Gulf of Mexico and the airport. Seen quite a bit of the world from being in the military and have lived in England and Korea

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Anything related to flying... been flying since I was 15. Want to go up... Seeing the smiles on my students faces and hearing their stories when they return from their first solo flight or after they pass their checkride. The simple things in life.

For fun

For fun I usually like to do something active like boating, riding, flying, hiking, walking or site-seeing. Have played some golf and tennis before. Dinner and a flick is always nice or a movie back at home on the couch while winding down

Last read

Flying magazines, flight manuals, FAA Publications, and the daily newspaper. Haven't read a fiction book since college because I just can't seem to find any pictures in them...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
I retired from the military on September 1st after spending over 26 yrs in. Wish I could have stayed in longer....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference