
fire283283

35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-120 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't look like your pictures, you're buying drinks till you do...

In his own words

My perfect is someone who intelligent, honest, confident, and athletic (Doesn't have to be a world-class athlete). Would like to find someone who want to always be learning and trying new things or exploring new places. Someone who wants to explore all that life has to offer with no reservations. Someone who isn't afraid to take a chance. My friends describe me as ambitious, loyal, and honest (Probably to a fault). I always give people the benefit of the doubt, but only till they prove me wrong. I can be a bit shy when I first meet people, but once I get to know someone it flows much easier. I enjoy doing nice things for people, random acts of kindness. I travel as much as possible, love weekend getaways. I'm a fireman and own a business. My business has to do with manufacturing, and we cover the southeast United States and Carribean (Good excuse for a business trip, lol). It started off as a part-time thing, to help supplement my fireman pay, but has become much more. I've been a fireman for 7 years, I enjoy it so much. Even with the success of my business, I don't think I could give it up. I love the challenge of helping people at their time of need/tragedy. I've always been the guy that wants the ball when the game is on the line. Not for glory, but because I don't want others to have to deal with the pains of the pressure or failure. In all that I do I always try to put others before myself and hope to make everyone smile in the process. Thanks for reading my profile. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the weekends I try to go out with friends. During the day we spend our time on the water. When the sun goes down we usually go out to dinner then to a local hot spot for drinks and socializing.

Favorite things

Trying new things, traveling, playing sports, being active, volunteering, water

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time outside being active. I try to get out on to the water as much as possible, either on the boat or to the beach. I love the sun and water. If it's raining outside I like to relax inside either with a movie or book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference