Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a funny, sweet, and great guy!

In her own words

I want to find a great guy...the one I can laugh with, never get tired of talking to, share my secrets, give all my love and he do the same in return, the one I wake up and go to bed thinking about...the one who won't just agree with me to spare an argument.....guess I'm really just wanting to find my best friend. :) **However I'm in no rush, so I would like to find someone to date and go from there... Ive learned that u should never judge a book by it's cover... So I'm taking chances and hopefully I'll find a great guy on here! Lets see...I'm funny, outgoing, loyal, honest, and a sweet person. I love to laugh and I think it makes life seem a little easier when times get rough. I'd do anything for my daughter and family in a heartbeat. I believe in helping others before helping myself. **Im officially a 1st grade teacher, and I love it! Random things I like: love Fall pink roses smell of fresh cut grass getting up early singing in the car even though I can't carry a tune I usually smile 95% of the time...just an over all glass half full kinda girl Meeting one of my good friends at cheeseburger in paradise has become kind of a ritual and it's awesome! My brownies cookies are AMMMAAZING i love making them for others. spending time with my awesome daughter... she's a diva but such a smart great lil' girl love watching the movie Bridesmaids over and's hilarious! I'm kind of on a country music fix right now! Just bought Luke Bryan's album love it! WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: Independent, HONEST, outgoing, can make me laugh, loyal, confident but NOT cocky, hard working, cute, and just an overall good person.... Feel free to contact me if you'd like to know more. ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat at is def. O'Charleys! I love to go there and have a good Daquiri and undwind with great food and conversation. My favorite place I've gone to on vacation was Cancun. It's soo beautiful there and I can't wait to go again!

Favorite things

Some of my fav. things to do would be: watching COLTS football, shopping, movies, dining out, and bowling. My favorite color is orange. I LOVE italian food.

For fun

I love to go to the movies. Comedies are my favorite but if the previews look good I'm up for any type of movie. I also like to go bowling every once in a while. I'm not a pro at it but it's fun to do with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Since I'm back in school to get my Elementary Ed degree, I'm only working part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have an Associates Degree, but have just started back to school to get my Bachelor's in Elementary Ed.