
tarabomb

34 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hey handsome!

In her own words

I want to catch the love bug!!! I'm feisty, friendly, and kind. I am looking for someone that will encourage me to be the best I can be, and I will be their biggest cheerleader too! Confidence, playfulness, and kindness are musts! I am a free thinker and free spirited, but don't confuse that for flightiness-I am VERY grounded. I have to admit to my sophomoric sense of humor. I still laugh when the ketchup farts (!!!). I know it's absurd for a 32 year-old woman, but I attribute this to my 11-year-old son as he keeps me young at heart. I am very much a "girls girl" and love to get my hair done, shop, wear dresses and anything else that sparkles! But I will get down and dirty whenever I can! I grill out YEAR ROUND, and l drink beer. Tailgating, Bengals/Reds, and Halloween are of importance to me. I'm looking for a salt-of-the-earth kind of man. Grounded, strong, loyal to his family and friends. He should be able to work hard, and play hard. The more affectionate, the better. I don't mind sarcasm, but if you survive on it, go elsewhere. I need you to be kind! I am a very empathetic person and I would like the same in a man. I don't want a doormat. I like a man who is opinionated, but can listen to the views of others-Oh, and I almost forgot SEXY! He has to be sexy too =) I just want to have fun with someone. Do more laughing, kissing, and hugging than anything else!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 1-year old pit bull named Packy, and she's absolutely beautiful. She's spunky and spoiled! Lexi is my 4-year-old shepherd mix, and she is just a doll! She's extremely loyal and very good-natured. She's the happiest dog I know!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Latitudes, Padrino, 20brix, Mj's on Main, Molly Malones, Gaslight Cafe...just a few of my haunts.

Favorite things

I listen to everything from Pink Floyd to Hall & Oates, and I love anything I can dance to. My tastes in movies vary as well. I enjoy anything from Anchorman to Lorenzo's Oil. The Walking Dead, Weeds, SOA, and Mad Men are a few of my shows.

For fun

I like shopping Main St. in small towns. I love to go new places to eat and drink. Movies are fun, but I really have to want to see it. I like walking my dogs and love taking them to the dog park!

Last read

I read a lot of cook books and magazines. I wish I read more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am taking courses in Culinary Arts and Entrepreneurship and will be working toward my degree at the Midwest Culinary Institute in the Summer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference