
IntelMBA83

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life like it's the only life you have to live~

In his own words

I will beat you in Scramble, but lose to you in Words with Friends. I take long showers and I have a bad habit of leaving dozens of tabs open on my internet browser. If I set my mind on a goal, I will do everything to pursue it to the end. Unless I get sidetracked. Which happens from time to time...wait a minute, where was I... Grad student here, currently living in Marina del Rey. I'm studying for my MBA, but a part of me will always belong to the arts (former pianist, DJ) and sciences (former chemist). Born in Kentucky, I spent time in Georgia, NorCal, Japan, and Taiwan before settling down in SoCal. My dad was a professor and my mom was a fashion designer, and I grew up studying music, science, and philosophy (and video games). Overall, I'm easy-going, and I try to learn something new every day (well, okay... maybe every week). My iPad is stuffed with books on everything from Aesthetics Philosophy to the Zombie Survival Guide (gotta watch out for those pesky zombies. and velociraptors.). I look after my friends and family (and my dog, who is also family). And I'm equally happy going out on a Friday night with a bunch of friends as I am with staying in with a pot of homemade stew. (But to be honest, you'll likely find me out on a Friday night more often than not. Staying in is what weeknights are for!) Favorite Movies/Shows: Anchorman, Zoolander, Monty Python and The Holy Grail, Mission Impossible 1, Arrested Development, Simpsons, South Park, Futurama, Ghost in the Shell, Radiohead concerts, House clubs (Richie Hawtin, Carl Cox, Mark Farina), and much more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Got a dog. His name's Teddy and I'll wager that he'll out-cute any other dog out there.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Relaxing at the beach with a book, exploring hole-in-the-wall restaurants, street vendors, craft beer bars and wine tastings, coffee shops that do latte art (wifi would be a plus), art exhibits, and anywhere I can people-watch on a sunny weekend day.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good reads, good podcasts, good runs, good food, good beer, good music, good chats, good summer days, and the occasional good night out (the morning after = not part of my favorite things).

For fun

Art museums, making music, reading, photography, lounging around with a good movie, and going out with friends.

Last read

Steve Jobs' biography and my Microeconomics textbook. One's really interesting and the other quite boring—I'll let you guess which.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Current MBA student. I'm also working for a music education startup over the summer, handling data analytics, strategy, and marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Taiwanese and Japanese, with some Dutch blood thrown in somewhere back in the line...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral